🏆SHOW ME YOUR LOVE REVEAL🏆

in #reward6 years ago (edited)

💖THANKS FOR ALL THE LOVE💖

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (6).gif

WOW WHAT AN AMAZING RESPONSE FROM ALL YOU WONDERFUL FRIENDS. I NEVER EXPECTED SUCH A GREAT AMOUNT OF FEEDBACK!

EVERYBODY WHO PARTICIPATED RECEIVES A REWARD AS ALWAYS.

I WOULD LIKE TO TAKE A MINUTE TO THANK EVERYBODY WHO SUPPORTS ME IN THE FORM OF VOTES, COMMENTS, RESTEEMS, FOLLOWS, AND KIND WORDS AND GESTURES.

HERE IS THE LIST OF THIS GAMES WINNERS.

@NEWBIEGAMES👍first responder award
@andre25 @aksapphires
@bear8photo @melvadg
@becky12ph @sparkesy43
@thaishps @curatorcat
@hermannsol @maxijgcomm
@mhm-philippines @rubelynmacion
@croxdragnel @proto26
@leeart @yati
@me2selah @syarke
@viking-ventures @iamjadeline
@dipoabasch @acelfaith
@tessaragabrielle
Rewards have been sent
If I missed anybody, or you did not get your reward please let me know.

A NEW 5 FACTS AND A FIB CONTEST WILL BE RELEASED TODAY!!!

THANKS AGAIN TO EVERYONE!!!

I LOVE ALL OF YOU!


⬇⬇NEWBIE TIP OF THE DAY⬇⬇

YOU CAN CHECK ALL KINDS OF INFORMATION CONCERNING YOUR ACCOUNT AT STEEMWORLD.ORG, INCLUDING VOTING POWER, AUTHOR AND CURATION TOTALS, AND A LOT MORE!!!

THIS AWESOME APPLICATION WAS CREATED FOR YOU BY @STEEMCHILLER, ONE OF THE SMARTEST, COMMUNITY MINDED STEEMIANS I HAVE EVER SEEN SINCE I'VE BEEN HERE!

Sort:  

Congratulations to me and my fellow winners.
And many thanks to @johndoer123

Well you are more than welcome my dear friend. And I would like to thank you in turn for participating and supporting me. My only hope is that you will continue to come back and stay in touch.

thank you also sir, you have a entertaining games and at the same time its quite interesting. good luck in helping everyone sir, be safe always and your family

As always, you are more than welcome. And truthfully it is you that I wish to thank. Each and everyone of you that participate in my games and show me Love by up voting, resteeming and following are the only reason that I'm able to do what I do. All I ask is you continue to stop by so that we don't lose touch.

Thanx for the reward! :)

You're very welcome. I hope you enjoyed. And as always all I ask is that you keep coming back so that we don't lose track of one another. I find you to be such a joy so I in turn thank you. I hope you have a wonderful day.

Thanks for hosting, as always!

You are more than welcome. And thank you for participating, and for being such a great person to talk to. I hope that everything is going well for you and the kids.

As always i had fun playing. Thanks @johndoer123 for the opportunity. It was wonderful and of course my rewards.

I'm glad you had fun. And you are more than welcome. And as always I would like to thank you for stopping by and giving me a piece of your time, because I know it's so precious. I hope that you'll continue to stop by and play my games so that we don't lose touch with one another.

Thank you sir for hosting a game like this. We are having fun and at the same time earning too. Looking forward for more games.

I'm glad to hear that. Every time people say good things it makes me feel like I really am helping. Thanks so much for the kind words. And I am hoping to continue the games for as long as I can, just remember that while I never asked for up votes, they are what pay the rewards out. I'm glad that you always Support me, that is why I try to upvote every reply, but I only have so much voting power.😐 Some day I will be able to give even more back to everybody with the support of great people like you.

Thanks for having the contest and for the prize @johndoer123! It's always fun to be part of your games, and they are great community builders, too!

=^..^=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17