Sort:  

Nice! I'll keep this post open in a tab so I can start filling in my rules. If I think of any feedback I'll get back to you as well. Thanks for making this for us to use!

@holger80, there is currently an Internal Server Error when you try to access settings on steemrewarding.com. Also, voting doesn't seem to be working.

Thanks for letting me know. I fixed it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Is it possible to set up a rule where it would vote for any author who mentions me? How could I set that up?

$rewarding 10%

The reward of this comment goes 100 % to the author holger80. This is done by setting the beneficiaries of this comment to 100 %.

Hi @holger80!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.363 which ranks you at #61 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 62).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 233 contributions, your post is ranked at #2. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

hello, this is a good project. So far I have only been able to up vote one person at a time. The possibility to adjust these conditions is great. I'll take a look at it right now. Thank you very much and greetings Mima

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Loading...

I love it. I’ll have to play around with it when I’m back on my laptop my laptop. I use steem voter now but dislike not being able to say exclude all actifit posts.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not sure about what quite some of the things there say but I'm starting with "vote author x if tag is y" and am working towards more complicated stuff :)

Realy nice work , i use steemrewarding with helpie-caster to make Autovotes for our delegators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21