Since I haven't been so "active" here...

in #rewards6 years ago

I got far less rewards

image.png

Why there are only 24 hours / day?


Some posts that you might be interested in:

And here are a few words more or less about me.

image.png

Sort:  

It's still more than the rewards on most of my posts nowadays, but I am trying to be more active, like commenting on the posts of the community and writing at least one blog post per day. I am trying to upvote posts every day since months.

Nowadays I am starting focusing on upvoting the comments of the community as well, but my current upvote value is less than $0.01, so I need to (re)build my Steem Power. I had more than 200 Steem a few months ago, but you know that I withdrew almost all of them a little bit more than 2 weeks ago (on 2018 April 26-27).

I currently (2018.05.13, 09:00 CEST) have a little bit more than 21 Steem Power. I currently have 21.338 Steem Power in my account.

theoretically, you still have more potential payout than me

:))

WARNING! The comment below by @dimarikkk leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Get MORE votes :) http:// mcg6000.com/booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17