Do you think as rich or as poor?

in #rich5 years ago

Tell me how a rich man thinks and how a poor person thinks? Is there much difference?

Rich people think about saving to invest
Poor people think about saving to spend

Rich people think about having more wealth
Poor people think about having more income

Rich people analyze other rich people
Poor people envy other rich people

Rich people make their money work
Poor people work to make money

Rich people manage their money
Poor people spend their moneyScreenshot_2.jpg

Sort:  

Appealing. So appealing.

I guess Im somewhere in-between. Ive always had the habbit of saving money for greater good either a car or for an apartment/house. I also have a knack of managing money or just setting up an spending budget, either for food, entertainment, tech, car, etc.
As for my weakest aspects: I admit I have the tendency of becoming a bit envious of people who are more well off than me or just generate more income than me.

!cheetah ban
Plagiarism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75