Sort:  

I love Rick & Morty to death, that's super great news!
I'm jumping like a 5 year old kid lol :D

Hell yeah! I hope they bring back interdimensional TV

could a real version of interdimensional cable be made with Blockchain???
Gazorpazorpcoin?

Nah that would piss off the squirrels

image
Peace Among Worlds

P5KVh8fWn2RpW52QqNtVHoWx2GZJJgKBveodUN3pHwP2tJBXNQLi

For real. Heck yayeah....

My favorite TV show is back on!! Yay!!

More Rick and Morty!? That's sick as hell!!))

70 is not enough. Renew for infinity. And get me some of that fucking sauce already.

If that happens then it will be good because we will get many episodes from here and episode we will be very fun and I think this is something really cool 🙂

Still haven't watched this show. Still probably won't :D

lol, how :'(

Kept putting it off because I was already watching quite a few shows when it first was coming out. The toxic fan base and ridiculous bullshit I've seen from the one creator of the show have just made me not want to check it out really. When 40 percent of the fan base is literal cancer and one of the two guys who writes it sits on twitter being a man child that insults his normal fans, I just can't say I'm super ready to sit down and watch it.

lol, just ignore real life and watch enjoy the show. :D

Yeah, but I feel like the jokes are just kinda ruined for me on it because when I'm watching it I'll either think WUBBALUBBADUBDUB HAHA ATHIESM/NIHILISM IS THE GREATEST, THIS SHOW IS FOR GENIUSES LULZ FUCKING KILL ME, or I'll just not be able to separate the artist from his work and be like this show would be funnier if it wasn't wrote by a giant fucking cunt. It's hard not to think of all the faggots on twitter and reddit who are literal cancer and can't stop talking about this show.

I'll try to sit down and watch it someday soon and see if I can deal with it. I've got so many other shows to catch up on though still I'm not in a hurry. Finishing up Mr. Robot right now, then Westworld once it's done for this season and then that X-men series Legion sounds interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75