riddle #20

in #riddle5 years ago

7x53x11p7q.jpg

What's up ridd-ler's, how's yoir day? Well I think I'm not fine. I was thinking not to post some riddle today. But because this is a game and I think few steemians enjoying this kind of game. That's why I need to think new riddle. It took for more than an hour to make a new one. Although it's so simple and I'm not sure if you encountered it already. But I hope you didn't encounter this one because to tell you the truth. My riddle's are made only by me. Sometimes it's silly or corny. Well, the purpose of this is to have fun. I'm wondering if @kendra19 is not having fun at all because she ignored me right now.. thinking....hmmmmm sad emoji....lol

I was surprised awhile ago that @bethvalverde joined yesterday's riddle. It's just that it made me flattered because of new comers. But of course I'm always thankful for my loyal ridd-ler's always participating the game. Like @wovlou, @setting, @olivia08, @chrismadcboy2016,@charnie, @deantonio, @g10a @fredkese. Thank you so much guy's for making my riddle continue.

If I'm going to thanks the participants, of course our lovely sponsors also. @simplymike, @wesphilbin, @brittandjosie, @chrismadcboy2016 and @shadowspub. These guys gave me an idea to make a special edition of riddle because of their sponsorship. A bunch of clap hands in the air as thank you..
clap....clap....clap....

Should I start asking now? hmmmm not yet... let's answer on yesterday's post. The answer or yesterday's post is, .......
hmmmmm......what was it, kidding....

the amswer is

witness.

Lot of steemians got the correct answer, actually all of them. My friend chris was just trolling I think. Nice one chris...
Now the new riddle? Not again...as always we have some story telling..

..... Early in the morning I joined the #pypt post by @shadowspub. By the way guy's if you want some promotions or you want many audience of your blogz join us every Thursday or Friday in Philippines. They asked me about if I caught another fish this time? Sad to I wasn't because it's habagat or southwest wind and big waves are in the shore. It's hard to do fishing in the shore because of this waves.

If you live near in the sea, you'll realise that lot of fish has unique attitude. There are fishes who just swim away if it saw some people under the sea. Other's won't move even if you're near, well it's different if you touch them. lol
Did you know that there are fishes who always go with a group. Yes, you can find lot of fish in one area. But the shark is like a monster to them because it will eat the small one. Too bad for fishes... I'm sad for them...😂😂

imqcv2qncu.gif

riddle #20:

What kind of fish who want's to have everything?

Enjoy guy's, I'm calling @mermaidvampire, I wonder if she'll get annoyed by this kind of riddle. lol

@dreemsteem,where are you?

enjoy guy's...

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Whale fish or whole fish?

Posted using Partiko Android

Dreemie is here! Lol

I was at PYPT yesterday, but in the morning! Sorry I missed you hehehe

Hmmmm my guess is a goldfish!

Because see? He has enough gold to buy everything hahahahahaha

nope...

it's fine..maybe nextime in #pypt

Posted using Partiko Android

Hoy! I don't care if you're riddle are corny or out of this world.
I'm not ignoring a reward lol.
You're SELFISH!

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha sorry naman

Posted using Partiko Android

Answer is idk
But let me try, jewelfish

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34