RIDDLE SPECIAL EDITION #14

in #riddle5 years ago (edited)

7x53x11p7q.jpg

What's up ridd-ler's, are we all fine right now? I hope we are, just telling anyway. So today it's Saturday and if it's weekend of course it's special edition. If it's special edition, the prize will be delivered after 24 hour's. Why after 24 hrs? Simply because our special edition is being sponsored by these lovely steemians. @simplymike, @wesphilbin, @brittandjose, @shadowspub and @chrismadcboy2016. Every special edition has 2 steems to spare. 1 steem for the winner and 1 for the participants. But just a reminder that if there are too many participants who didn't get the correct answer. I will subtract the 1 steem from the winners if only few of them got the correct answer. It's true that game won't be fun if there are winner but it won't be fun also if there are losers.

Now before we will start let's answer the question yesterday.

The answer is,

SELFISH.

Sorry for the answer, this answer seems stupid. hahaha

So @dreemsteem, @wovlou and @fredkese really thought it's a fish. lol 🤗🤗

While @chrismadcboy2016, @setting @cdaveboyles23 and @kendra19 got the correct answer. I didn't find @olivia08 here.
Well anyway let's have some story telling first..

When I was a child I didn't try to play basketball. But when I was in highschool I was envious of those teen agers who was same age as me. They're good in playing, and then when one of my friend's invited me to play. I joined them but because of my height I was in the first five But actually I was being booed and bullied in the game. It's normal since I have no idea what kind of game it was, I didn't even know the rules.

Because of that I trained myself at dawn and night where no one can see me. I'm a shy type person but not in verbal because I'm so confidence. Maybe because of the rexona I'm using. Just kidding I don't use that kind of thing. I want natural, like calamansi. As time passed by kept on training, I shine like a sun. I can drible fast and I can shoot long.

imqcv2qncu.gif

special edition #14:

If one hand can drible a ball so fast that in every 0.01 second in dribling, the hand can bounce the ball 3 times. Now how many times can ball bounce if it's in 3 hand's?

If you think this is so simple question, I bet there's a twist of it. hehe

enjoy..

Sort:  

I'm a shy type person but not in verbal because I'm so confidence. Maybe because of the rexona I'm using.

hahahahahaha that was really funny 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

ahaha, wait why confidence, it should be confident. But anyway jusy leave with that. Well thank you if you found it fun.

honoured. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I have no idea about basketball, i dont even know what DRIBLe is?

Posted using Partiko Android

when you use a hand to bounce the ball from your hand to the floor. really you don't know?

Posted using Partiko Android

I only know football

Posted using Partiko Android

My answer is 100 times

Posted using Partiko Android

Present
3
Are you really confident in yourself Paula?

ahaha hmmm not so nay, si kendra ky suko lge ba sa akoa.haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Bakit galit c @kendra19?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hoy sa anong dahilan?
Hwag ka masyadong nagf feeling dyan.

Posted using Partiko Android

Fish seller😁selfish

Posted using Partiko Android

am..haha..kalubog se e.. hula ko 9 tali...hahah

Posted using Partiko Android

haha kalubog ba, na..natypo sd, di sa nako editon ang pangutana kay basin moboto pag esteem app. haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Dont you think there should be a time like 1 or 2 mint. 🤔

If not, my answer is 9 times, based on available data ☺

haha I'm giving you an idea that it's not about the time. haha
sorry for making you confused

Posted using Partiko Android

My answer is you don't have 3 hands only 2. Lol

3 hands? Who are you really?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75