RIDDLE SPECIAL EDITION #15

in #riddle5 years ago

7x53x11p7q.jpg

What's up ridd-ler's, I'm so sorry for the past 2 days. I was not feeling well and I wasn't in the mood to write. From the previous I only posted photography. I wasn't in the mood because of what I felt and I don't want to missed the upvote's. That's why at least I can share photography.

Let's continue the special edition today because I missed the sunday special edition. By the way from the previous special edition, no one get it right. If you noticed most of my post I specified the questions where the steemians got confused. I stated there how many time's can the ball bounce in 3 hands, but I never said I dribbled it. The first sentence was very clear that I said, if can drible the ball how many times can bounce the ball. But when I asked, how many time the ball can bounce in the 3 hands. I didn't say that the 3 hand's dribbled it. So the answer is,

none or zero.

The prize's were delivered just this now. Thank you for our lovely sponsors. Hope they will continue in supporting us even though I missed 2 days because of not feeling well. @simplymike, @wesphilbin, @brittandjosie, @shadowspub and @chrismadcboy2016. Again guy's thank you for supporting and thank you for our participants. @olivia08, @bethvalverde, @fredkese, @setting, @wovlou, @kendra19 and @amayphin. Few steemians who participated so the 1 steem will be divided into our participants. Now let's go to our special edition #15 but let's have some story telling first...

When I was studying in highschool, our physics teacher said that there are only 3 components to make a fire. The heat, oxygen and the fuel. The fuel is like the combustible materials. For example the dried leaves or the dried piece of wood. But I don't it just create fire suddenly without doing something on it. Are you familiar of the story juan tamad, maybe not because it's a filipino story, actually it's popular on children story. Tamad means lazy, Juan is his name but we can't translate it in english word for word because the grammar will be wrong. Like this, Juan lazy, it's wrong so let's just say The lazy Juan. Juan is so lazy that even if he can reach the fruit of guava tree he still waited for it to fall. He'll just lay down and wait for it to put on his mouth. It's hard to happen I think, I think that's how we creat fire before.

But when I studied college, the components became different. There is heat, oxygen, fuel and chain reaction. I don't know what is this means but maybe it's like an action to create fire. Did you watch movie's or reading books about how they create fire? Others do it in the spark of stone by touching each other. Then the other one is using a bamboo tree to make it hotter. But that's the old style in creating fire. Now let's go to our question...

imqcv2qncu.gif

special edition #15:

How to create fire in a gas stove?

If something's bothering you feel free to ask in the comment section..

I miss you all guy's, I miss riddling with you..hehe

enjoy...

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Lamplighter LOL!

Using a lighter or match stick will serve the purpose

Posted using Partiko Android

First turn on the gas stove and then use lighter
Voila! Its now burning

By turning it on

Switch on automaticically

Posted using Partiko Android

ok ok.. timing kay magluto ko..
e de, make sure the gas tank is not empty connected to the stove and then, turn it on..if de musiga sendihe lighter..nyahhha..

Posted using Partiko Android

I know it's an obvious question so beh..mg think kog twist. haha

Posted using Partiko Android

DAUBAN 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahaha human naman ni boss..

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha trip lng ning ako boss., galibug pd ilang talang ani ba ahhaha

hahaha libog pd bitaw..wa may nakakuhas tubag ani..taud taud boss special edition, busy pakog pamaligyag barbecue sad kron maong later n.hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11