Tzaneen by bike

in #ride6 years ago

IMG_20180711_151801.jpg
My bakkie was not ready on time, so i came to Tzaneen by bike. I came to watch my son play in The Northern Regional U 13 Field Hockey Tournament. Tzaneen is a town 420 km from Johannesburg,
The nicest part of the ride is up and down the hills around Tzaneen.
I was staying at a self catering place called "Hillbilly Haven", 11 km up the hills from Tzaneen.
The road has long and tight curves and it has been the best riding i have ever experienced.
Real country riding. Going down into Tzaneen in the mornings has been the best.
Cool weather, sun in your eyes, long shadows and 10 km of downhill with lots of corners.
All good things come to an end and I'm on my way back to Johannesburg this morning

Sort:  

Tzaneen is the best view of beauty. When you fly with the bike in a fresh atmosphere then feelings always better. I can understand your joy with a bike in the way of Tzaneen. Please tell me what happened at the hockey match and about your Son's performance in the ​hockey match? Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86