Ripple (XRP) Long Term Projection

in #ripple6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

On BitcoinLive; daily Crypto updates are made available while also, on demand analysis requests are fast filled. Join us as we have now opened up monthly and quarterly subscriptions. Use this link: https://bitcoin.live?aid=110. Below is an excerpt of a recent Bitcoin (BTC) cycle analysis.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

thanx

Freinds I Earn lots of money by Ripple. I make my half House from Earning From XRP. Look my Home Sweet Home..Screenshot_1.jpg

I have made couple long term investments in XRP, hoping the fortune will be with the patient one.

XRP has shown some momentum for reversal already. I hope that it will moon soon. Thank you very much for your analysis!

At the moment, I can't really see any signal of a reversal. The trend bearish and quite strong. I think we all hope for a reversal, but no signal for now.

Good luck!

If this currency survives I do not see how can it remain at such price as of today in the long run. I heard David Schwartz saying a number of 20$ per piece in the future and also something very important- he said also that Ripple will be a mean to store value in the future.

Your article is nice
Please give me a upvote and follow me
I am a new member please support me
Please do the needful

Those who beg today, will beg for rest of their life. Noone is going to upvote a beggar just so he can make pennies and keep being beggar.
Everyone upvotes smart, educated, helpful and ambitious. Not beggars.

If your actions inspire others to dream more, learn more, do more and become more, you are a leader

ripple can be a great project only when it wont be a security.

Plus Ripple the company has the backing of the inside crowd in both the SEC and Silicone Valley. Cartels matter.

Hello haejin sir,,Your blog is very good. Which has a lot of good information which can be very much influenced by you and is very much influenced by your blog. please help me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87