Passport control in Finland won't let me in Europe

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago (edited)
Apparently 30 countries, 4 visits to the Schengen area, 2 years of continuos traveling and countless flights inside Europe isn't enough for this Finnish border control officer and he led me into the interrogation room and I'm waiting for the "big guys" to start interrogating me.

My flight to Krakow is in 2 hours and I still need to check in.

That is if, somehow, they let me in to Europe.

IMG_20181105_103057938.jpg

Sort:  

Omai, hope you don't miss your flight thou!

There's always the stream of Steemfest! :P

Yeah Eric, just make it to StreamFest!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Espero ya estés volando hacia Kracovia @anomadsoul, te mando buenas energías y mis mejores deseos, un abrazo Compa.

Again...
THANK YOU!

Oh noes buddy.!! Hope u get thru.. SF won't be the same without u man

omg, damn. Thats stupid. Hope, you will be let out there in short time.. What a bullshit

I will come get you tomorrow morning and then neither of us will go to SteemFest ;D

I was just thinking that hopefully they won't stop you also. Otherwise you'll be both stuck in Helsinki, lol.

I am going to try and get there a little early

Yeah, better be early than sorry.

Sometimes I wonder what the immigration guys are really looking for. None of us here who applied for visa was granted one for Europe and we'll all miss Steemfest because of it.

Best of Luck my Friend! they have to let you go through :) can't imagine a fest without you !

Well at least they let you keep your phone. That’s probably a good sign!

Fingers crossed you make the flight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86