The road to Steemfest- The Actual Road

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

hello my friends, how are you... ? 'm very much thankful by @anomasoul n @blocktrades together sponsored such a fabulous contest for funding us to join the steemfest in bangkok thailand.

image

source

Many of us here don't have any idea about steemfest, Actually it is the two days conference meeting held on 6 to 10 November of this year in Bangkok, Thailand to meet n greet all the steemians all around the world, even it is the great opportunity to meet the whale n alots of things you can enjoy there.

For steem Fest Updates...!

Guys 'm super excited for my Bangkok trip, travelling along make me more happy n excited. 'm always ready to do solo trip as because it depends on me what to do. while travelling I capture hundreds of picture to make my journey more memorable. Solo travelling gives me freedom- whatever you do, it is just up to you, when to wake, when to sleep, where to go, what to do, how to go, for how many days to go it's all depends on you. You should not do any compromise while going to travelling. Make your journey more memorable by your own, be independent in all ways. Either you swim or you sink, travelling alone makes you more bold n confident person. It helps you learn how to enjoy alone, whom to trust or not and makes more new friends.

well, it is very much sad to say that going to Bangkok is now not confirmed due to some financial problem. seriously 'm really working hard to make this trip possible anyhow. There is still around 25 days to make my trip possible, all i can do is smart work. Please guys give your 100% support on my post to make my trip possible.

well well guys i have full planning for my bangkok trip, 'm going to leave my house on 4 of November from lucknow to Delhi by taxi which cost me around $55 to $60, 'm going to stay on my cousin's night over night. Then next morning that is 5 November at 8.15 i will take off to Bangkok, my journey hour is 5 hours i will reach Bangkok at 2.30 p.m. which is going to cost me around $120 dollar. On 5 i will pre booked my hotel room, i will try to take some cheap price room, because i will spend my maximum time to explore the Thailand, enjoy each n everything there. I will stay there on 6,7 and 8 November only.Three days are sufficient for me, otherwise this trip is totally unaffordable for me. After the conference i will explore the every place of Bangkok, enjoy the every thai food and enjoy the nightlife there. The overall cost for the trip going to around $2000, i think it is not much amount, i try to arrange it anyhow, all i need is your support, smartwork and to be positive.

m really really excited for it, i can't Express my excitement n eagerness to be there in bangkok soon. I'm trying all my hard to manage myself financially to attend the fest in Bangkok. Trying to take part in every contest so that i can collect maximum fund by this to attend the fest. Please give your 100% upvotes so that my dream comes true.

A big thanks to @anomasoul n @blocktrades for giving us the chance to show our excitement n reviews to be there.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Such a nice post about Steemfest.. I wish you are able to make it.

thankyou so.. mch 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow good luck for your trip.

thankyou so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice post! I hope everything go right!

yes ... i always hope for the best...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16