The Road to Bangkok, Thailand for STEEMFest 4 - [The Road To STEEMFest]

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago


The Road to Bangkok, Thailand

@STEEMFest 4

The Road To @STEEMFest

In a couple of months I will take the long flight to Asia for @steemfest 4 in Bangkok, Thailand. It will be my first time visiting Asia and I'm really looking forward to it. Bangkok is a bustling mega-city with lots going on. I'm sure it will be a bit hectic and overwhelming... but it's also bound to be an epic time to remember.

The Actual Road - Travel Plan

Bangkok is going to be the farthest place I have ever been from home on Earth. It's going to be a long journey from one side of the planet to the other. I will be leaving out of JFK Airport in New York City on a 16.5 hour flight to Taiwan. That will be the most brutal flight of my life (so far). I'm not very good at sleeping on a plane, but I'm going to have to learn. Once I land, I have a few hours in Taiwan on a layover before hopping on the next plane to Bangkok.

It's going to be a bit crazy dealing with the time-change and lack of sleep after the long day of travel, but I will do my best to recharge myself and get ready for the @steemfest fun!

Overall, I really look forward to experiencing the Thai Life. I hope to see you all in Bangkok!

Get Tickets and Find Out More:

https://steemfest.com/

Thanks For Reading!

Sign Up to Menē for $5 towards 24K Gold Jewelry
Join Airbnb and Save $40 on your first trip
Get Paid to Read Your E-Mails with Earn.com
Earn STEEM Dollars & more by completing online tasks
Convert your online activity into Gift Cards, Crypto or Paypal with GaB
Get Paid to Get Fit with the SweatCoin App
Use Bitcoin for Amazon Purchases and Save $$$
Sign Up to Binance - A Leading Crypto Exchange
Join the TRYBE Publishing Platform on the EOS Network
Join Lolli for Bitcoin Rebates
Collect, Trade & Battle on the Blockchain with SteemMonsters
Join Actifit - Get Rewarded For Being Active
Send a Tip Using the Bitcoin Lightning Network


Sort:  

Congratulations @jeffjagoe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Have a good journey.Enjoy yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77