Road to Steemfest³: Shoutouts

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago (edited)

meet-me-at-steemfest

Hey great Steemit Community,
a few Days ago @anomadsoul has called for the next's Week #roadtosteemfest .

Here are my...

Shoutouts for...

@techslut
We've already talked about open source projects and the Utopian Radio shows have always been very funny. I'm happy to finally meet you and see your beautiful pink hair. My Pink Hero.

@ vladivostok
After a hard time, good times come. Money back or forth. The future ahead and the past will only remain a memory. I'm already looking forward to drinking a cool beer with you at the bar and I'm also looking forward to the conversations!

@anomadsoul
What do you want me to say? Simply a killer guy from Mexico and a very big enrichment for the Steem community and its projects. I'm looking forward to meeting you on Tuesday and sharing projects, Mexican life and Tinder with you :D

@reggaemuffin
A great developer and a Witness as he should be. I look forward to talking to you about projects like MinnowBooster etc..

@scorum.community
Only recently have I registered with Scorum and had a lot of fun there so far. I'm looking forward to finding out how developments are progressing.

@theaustrianguy
A really cool guy from Austria. An absolute role model of what activity and promoting the platform means. I am happy to finally have a beer with you.

@therealwolf
I've always wanted to meet a Steempreneur. After your Ask me Anything you have become much more sympathetic to me. Another German Steemian I would like to get to know

@lichtcatchtoby
I've met you twice before. Once at your Europe Tour and once at the Steem.Camp 2018 in Fulda. I am looking forward to seeing you again in Krakow and to exchange so many topics with you.

@limesoda
What do you want me to say? Limesoda is a prime example of how an agency enriches the Steemit platform with creativity and commitment. And in Krakow I finally want to get to know the people behind all the brilliant activities.

@elear
In my early days I made most of my contributions here on Steemit with @utopian-io. The rewards were also very good. I love open source projects and to participate in them. I am so happy to meet you and other great developers / supporters.

@flauwy
With 1UP I have also experienced a lot. I am curious how things will continue there and would like to get to know the initiator.

@heimindanger
With the project dTube you have brought a big baby to the blockchain. I am curious how the developments will continue and I am very happy to get to know you.

@steempress
Since I work a lot with WordPress the project @steempress did not pass me by. I don't know the current status but I'm sure that WordPress enthusiasts and developers have a lot to tell each other at the SteemFest.

@felixxx
I'm glad to hear stories, to see you again. You are just a great guy with lots of stories. After our meeting at the SteemCamp the revival in Krakow follows.

@stoodkev
As the developer of SteemPlus, the community has a great tool at hand that is constantly being further developed. I also use it and am happy to meet the head behind SteemPlus and 1UP.

@sorin.cristescu
I'm curious to see how your project progresses. I will listen to your presentation at the SteemFest and look forward to meeting you again.

@detlev
As a beer fan I like to hear more about the BeerSaturday from you in Krakow and I am looking forward to meeting you at a cool blonde Pils.

These were some and still not all Steemians I would like to get to know at the SteemFest. I'm happy that @roelandp provides these possibilities and I'm ready to attend one of Steem's most legendary festivals in less than 24 days.

See you at the SteemFest, my friends!

Sort:  

Hi @louis88, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @vladivostock doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @vladivostok ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72