Denpasar Airport Lounge - Maybe One Of You Can Hang In The Krakow Lounge W/ Me

I wrote about how to stay in an airport lounge for basically free awhile ago.

It's worth it if you travel a lot and have redonkulous layovers like I do.

7-hour layover in Kuala Lumpur today...so yeah.

I'm looking forward to getting into the airport lounge and just eating 18 pounds of food.

Except Condor Airlines is lame and won't let you check in online, so I have to wait 2 more hours for them to open up so I can check in.

Oh well!

Time to get work done and pretend I don't want to eat an elephant.

Before leaving, I chilled in the Bali lounge and had cappuchino, only 7 samosas (I was going for 33), broccoli, carrots, beef bacon, pumpkin soup, and 3 bottles of water.

There's a Priority Pass lounge in Krakow I have access to...

...so if one of you guys are flying out around the same time as me from Krakow, you can be my guest!!!

I get to take one guest into the lounge with me free of charge.

So hit me up if you want airport lounge access...

I'll go look at what time I'm flying out and see if you can join me.

I THINK I'm getting to the aiport around 930-10 am on the 12th, but to be honest...

I have no idea.

I tend to look at these things like, 2 seconds before I need to. haha

Here are pics of the Bali airport.

I seriously think it's one of the prettiest airports.

IMG_5713.jpg

IMG_5709.jpg

^^Halloween game strong

^^Ugh. It's sideways. I'm so not fixing that right now.

IMG_5717.jpg

IMG_5729.jpg

IMG_5732.jpg

![IMG_5738.jpg]IMG_5736.jpg()

IMG_5745.jpg

IMG_5760.jpgIMG_5739.jpg

I don't even care about the sideways pics.

Just trying to help you stretch your neck.

If you want the ghetto as fudge video tour, here ya go:

Sort:  

Looks great. Thanks for the tip on staying in airport lounges.

Hey! Rando question.Were you just inside a Polish supermarket this morning? lol

Nope. Must've been a twin. I wasn't able to go to Poland/Steemfest.

Safe travels Mrs. Soul :)

Congratulations @nomadicsoul! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nomadicsoul! You have received a personal award!

SteemFest 3 Attendee
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Could you also join the Whaleshares community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21