Answers To Some Nosy Questions

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago (edited)

I made a video for you guys. 'Cause I don't really have time to type answers to these embarrassing, awesome questions by @anomadsoul, @abh12345 and @eveuncovered.

I didn't even shower for you. Sorry about that.

Just rolled out of bed, put on a dress then decided to film myself and put my janky faced video on the blockchain, haha.

P.S. I forgot about @daveonarrivals video advice for newbs, and filmed it vertically instead of horizontal.

I guessss I should apologize for doing that.

I'm such a jerk.

Next time I'll try to get horizontal! (That sounds dirty kind of)

Double P.S. Want to see my SECOND most embarrassing moment in action?

Here's a link to a video I made a while back, where I made up a song to the tune of Camila Cabello's "Havana."

It's all about being stranded with 5 steemians on an island.

Hope it counts, since I mention 5 steemians instead of 3.

Triple P.S. The part in the video where the Indonesian guy interrupts me-- he's Nari's son. Also I cut that part out sorta 'cause I needed to re-do the fling question.

Basically it's a hote mess but whatever.

Anyway, if you wanna know what he was carrying, it's this:

Every single day, the Balinese make food and put it out as an offering all over their property.

So he was putting the offerings in the temple behind me, the driveway, and in the little offering boxes that are set up all around the property.

Like these ones, just went outside and took pics for you, so you can see what I mean:

^^ haha, hmmm....should I eat it?! lol jk

Sort:  

Better put on some Deodorant 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

If I don't, what you gonna do about it? btw i meant to comment on your halloween post. I kinda want to send you the video I was watched the night before halloween. Not on here, though

Awesome :) Will will get more videos once you get SF?

Glad to still be on your island, @nomadicsoul

He's a survivor, what an arriver, so good at survival, that daveonarrival.

Pretty sure you'd be on everyone's island dude.

Lol, Destiny's Child? all kinds of melodies to go with my name.

Posted using Partiko Android

lol we should make a steemit contest to see who can come up with the best @daveonarrival song

OMG that's amazing!!!!

Ah, so your celebrity couple name would be anomadicsoul?

This was great... were you filming with your phone? I only ask because you also had a phone in your other hand... are you hands 100% phones? That seems like a super power all of it's own... amazing for content, terrible for pickup up grapes.

Anyway, the main highlight of this video was just where you live... you might have the best life of all the people.

hahaha seriously you're the funniest. I noticed the phone thing. too haha I totally forgot I was holding it.

My phone was too full of crapola to film. So I borrowed one lol. I have too many phone problems to even blog about or explain lol

I'm trying to figure out how icloud works now haha because that is not acceptable for steemfest.

I made SOME space just by deleting but I already filled it up again by making another video.

And I still don't have any grapes! What the heck?!

Ah... I don't want to be disagreeable... but I disagree!

Festivals have all the cameras! ... You'll meet so many people at SF3 if you're constantly borrowing everyone's phones, cameras, cameramen, laptops, etc. Just call it a collab and it's totally legit... whoo PhoneHands takes on Steemfest!

Hey! just arrived in Karkow. See you this week!

hi!! Oh nooo. I don't think I met you =/

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73