Wow, 2 Videos In A Row - Who Even Am I?

Thought I'd make a video about my last hours before steemfest.

Also wanted to make a recommendation for a great place to stay near the airport in Bali.

You can't even really hear the planes flying above you!

It's like magic!

Check out Praba Guesthouse in Kuta, Denpasar.

Ew, idk why the quality failed. Probs uploaded not HD. Yuck.

Sorry!

I'm having so many video fails lately.

Sort:  

All I got to say... what are those!? (Shades) 😋😎😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow, you actually watched this awful video?! lol sucks for you.

Hey...my mom gave me those shades last year...because I used to have a pair just like them when I was 4-5 that I LOVED.

Don't hate on my childhood memory nostalgic sunglasses

I swear you mentioned gold in this video

Goldar on point.

Ceremonial door all in gold.

Lol goldar! Why didnt I think of that

omg it's genius

Wow. Literally 1 block from the airport. That's awesome.I hope your flights are not nightmares.

Posted using Partiko Android

Semi yes, semi no. I got to KL and they can't find my bag. Also said the airline I'm flying doesn't exist....and yet here I sit on a chair typing to you hahaha

Well that doesn't sound good. I hope it all works out

Posted using Partiko Android

If I get there alive I'm happy!! Easy to please lol

"If you see a sketch alley, just walk down it, you'll be fine."

Best. Advice. Ever.

I thought you were just taking us to the main road, not to the whole entire airport... you're so close!

lol I think it's pretty good advice hahaha

Whoooowwwww what nice. You really really have a great life. I think it's the second time I saw a video of you. And you have only one you you live it to the fullest I see. 10 dollars a night normally? That's 300 dollars a month. 😂😂😂😂 you get food also with that? Have fun at the steemfest. Do more clothes on there because it's a lot loooot of colder there for sure. Greetings from Holland.

I've very cheap haha 10 is usually the top of what I spend haha. SOMETIMES 12. 14 in a pinch haha.

Food is maybe $1 - $1.50 per meal.

Yeah!

I went winter clothes hunting in Bali!

haha are you going to steemfest?

No I'm not I'm staying home but I'll go to the alldutch meet up somewhere in Rotterdam 'the Netherlands' afterwards. Oh wauw I can get like 10 meals from one mac Donalds meal. 😂 have fun in Poland. Dzien dobre. (Good day in polish) if someone says kocham cie run... It means I love you in polish yeah I've picked some words up. Ha ha

Hobo style haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15