My Road To SteemFest⁴ Bangkok, Thailand / I'm ready to go!!แล้วเจอกันนะ

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

Hello and Sawadee Dee ka!!

7A940F15-9F84-4C6E-970F-79CDA371F81F.jpeg

Source

SteemFest⁴ starts 4 months from now, and this year it will be held in Thailand. Wow! My hometown ^^ I’m jealous of people living there. After I heard about the SteemFest⁴ announcement by @roelandp, I was excited and thought this year I definitely don’t want to miss the big event. It's also a great chance to visit family in Thailand.

My Plan

EEC94E82-0B47-4E43-AABF-AA2876DFC9EE.jpeg

Source

Recently I started looking for airplane tickets from Osaka to Bangkok, and might be able to book Nov 2-11. But I'm a little worried about SteemFest⁴ tickets. I hope they're not too expensive. But maybe I can get a prize from sponsors for doing some activities.🙏🙏

Why do I want to attend?

7D5E15F6-71E8-4102-837A-2EB0E0B81E6F.jpeg

Source

I’d like to make new friends from around the world, learn new and interesting things about Steem, and hopefully I can bring the knowledge from this event to use in real life. I believe Steem will go to the moon! Don't you?

Last year I saw posts by my Steemit friends @yoshiko @shogo @ramengirl @travelgirl and other people, presenting their experiences at SteemFest3 that really made me want to go experience it for myself. Finally, I’d like to invite everyone to join, because it's only once a year! See you^ ^

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you enjoyed reading it, please upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan and Thailand.

D01B7F23-6129-4F90-ADF1-753B291B12A2.gif

TH

สวัสดีคะ

อีกไม่กี่เดือนสตีมเฟสครั้งที่4 ที่จะจัดขึ้นที่ประเทศไทยก็จะเริ่มขึ้นแล้ว ปีนี้ดีใจและคิดว่าโชคดีมากๆที่ครั้งนี้จัดขึ้นที่ประเทศไทย ซึ่งเป็นบ้านประเทศบ้านเกิด 55 และแอบอิจฉาคนที่อยู่ที่ประเทศไทยเล็กน้อย หลังจะที่ได้รู้ข่าวเรื่องนี้จากโพสต์ของ @roelandp รู้สึกตื่นเต้นที่ครั้งนี้จะได้มีส่วนร่วมกับกิจกรรมครั้งประวัติศาสตร์และถือโอกาสกลับบ้านเพื่อเยี่ยมครอบครัวอีกด้วยคะ

วางแผนเบื้องต้น

ขณะกำลังมองหาตั๋วเครื่องบินไปกลับกรุงเทพ-โอซาก้า เพราะคิดว่าจะเดินทางประมาณวันที่ 2 พย และกลับวันที่ 11 พย คะ สำหรับตั๋วเข้างานยังแอบเป็นกังวลว่าจะแพงจนไม่สามารถซื้อได้หรือเปล่า และจะดีใจมากๆ หากโชคดีเป็นผู้ได้รับรางวัลตั๋วเข้างานจากผู้สนับสนุนต่างๆ (สาธุ)

โดยส่วนตัวแล้วจุดประสงค์ของการอยากเข้าร่วมสตีมเฟสคือ อยากพบปะพูดคุยกับเพื่อนผู้ใช้สตีมเฟส เพราะในอนาคตสตีมเฟสตรงก้าวไกลไปมากกว่าที่มีปัจจุบันแน่นอนคะ รวมทั้งการได้เรียนรู้และรับฟังความคิดเห็นใหม่ๆที่เป็นประโยชน์และนำไปใช้ได้จริงคะ มีแต่ข้อดีทั้งนั้นมีใครคิดเหมือนกันบ้างไหมคะ

จากเมื่อปีที่แล้วมีเพื่อนหลายคนที่รู้จัก ได้เข้าร่วมสตีมเฟส3 เช่น @yoshiko, @shoko, @ramengirl, @ramengirl และคนอื่นๆ ได้นำภาพ เรื่องราว ประสบการณ์ต่างๆมาแบ่งปันให้กับเพื่อนๆชาวสตีมอิทที่พลาดโอกาสนั้นไปเห็นได้ฟัง ส่วนตัวแล้วก็ทำให้อยากเข้าร่วมมากขึ้นไปอีกคะ

สุดท้ายนี้ขอเชิญชวนเพื่อนๆชาวสตีมอิทที่อยู่ในเมืองไทยและทั่วทุกมุมโลก เข้ามาร่วมกิจกรรมดีๆแบบนี้ ซึ่ง 1 ปีจะจัดขึ้น 1 ครั้งเท่านั้นนะคะ แล้วเจอกันที่งานนะคะ

ขอบคุณที่แวะเข้ามาอ่านโพสต์คะ ถ้าชอบก็ช่วยกดโหวต และติดตามกันด้วยในโพสต์อื่นๆ กับชีวิตในดินแดนปลาดิบ ประเทศญี่ปุ่นคะ 🙏

8253054B-FEA9-4A1A-B987-E5A642DEEB4C.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @noopu!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.900 which ranks you at #4132 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 13 places in the last three days (old rank 4119).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 266 contributions, your post is ranked at #239.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80