#TheRoadtosteemfest | First to Warsaw, then to Bangkok ... One stop in Helsinki

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago (edited)

mr1uayfb1s.jpg

Hi steemians! I want to join the contest, that was initiated by @anomadsoul.
Check it out here:

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@anomadsoul/the-road-to-steem-fest-the-actual-road

What is my real journey from Lviv to Bangkok? He is fascinating and interesting! When I looked through a lot of offers from Airlines, I liked the best and fastest option in my opinion. It turns out faster and cheaper from Warsaw.

47d73qmpu2.jpg

So first I will take the bus to Warsaw, the capital of the neighboring country of Poland, there I will have a good time! I dreamed about it for a long time and here was such a great opportunity)
I will drive by bus about 9 hours.
I'll leave Lviv at 9:30 pm and I'll have coffee in Warsaw at 7am. It will be an unforgettable excursion!

dfwggohqln.jpg

Later at 13, I will board the Plane and be in flight for 12 hours.

k24vyll0re.png

During the flight, the plane will make one stop in Helsinki, about one hour.
I wanted to look what it is, the capital of Finland - Helsinki? And I wanted to include it in my travel plans. A fascinating city!

z5rh0dtero.jpg

(All the photos are taken on credit)

That's how I will be in Bangkok at 7 am.
It's so great that we have the opportunity to meet here on the other side of our planet, see a completely different culture and architecture!

rfu1wkrzhf.jpg

Thus, Steemit gives us an incentive to dream, develop and travel!
If so, here's a link to the original ticket opening post and cheap flights:

Ticketshop open from @roelandp:
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@roelandp/steemfest-updates-first-names-announced-ticketshop-open-let-s-go-bangkok

Exclusive discounts for flight tickets from @gtg: https://steemit.com/steemfest/@gtg/road-to-steemfest-powered-up-exclusive-discounts-for-flight-tickets

Thanks @anomadsoul, @blocktrades and all who initiative idea #RoadToSteemFest for great idea:)

Is Blockchain Steemit Real for You? Feeling small here?

Drop all the objections, and if you want - do it! You have to be in Bangkok for SteemFest 4!
You will realize that there are real people from all over the world who, like you, dream and strive to develop and make this world a better place!

s0lkym7yaf.jpg

I am grateful for the first photo to my most creative designer @bugavi
I wish you luck!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71