On my way to SteemFest! Wait up!

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

20181107_122859.jpg

I'm sitting here at the gate, thinking that I can't be the only one here going to SteemFest. But I don't recognise any of the faces... So maybe, if I put the gate number with a photo on the blockchain and people are scrolling their feed, they might see it!

It's about to happen! SteemFest is going to be amazeballs!

  • Meeting awesome people
  • Finally meeting the @steempeak team IRL
  • Doing a couple of photo walks through town (come join us, check @steempeak for more info)
  • Telling you about the great things that are happening with SteemPeak.com
  • Finding a new host for @rustle
  • Bowling!
  • Visiting Auschwitz
    And the list goes on... and on...

My FOMO is hitting me hard. I picture everyone that is already in Krakow partying their asses off. But maybe we can start a pre-fest here at Amsterdam Airport? Come say hi, I'm at gate C8 :D

Sort:  

Give @rustle to @coruscate!

It must be done! Make sure you introduce him to @jarvie, and try to convince @aggroed to make rustle a Steem Monster!

that's not a bad idea at all!!

I haven't been on steemit for too long. But I can feel the enthusiasm. I am very excited about it and envy everyone who's gonna be there. I wish I could join, but could you do me a favour? Say everyone "Hi" from me too!
Have a blast in Krakow!!

Dude Imagine my FOMO with my two days of still being here!

(what time are you on stage??) See ya there!

That sounds like fun, but you got to be extremely careful in Europe so you don't get taken.

In prison they showed us some movies about Europe and one poor family was taken three times.

Also you couldn't pay me to visit Auschwitz, you wouldn't believe how many movies they made about that awful place.

So stay safe.

Congratulations @r00sj3! You have received a personal award!

SteemFest 3 Attendee
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hope you had a good time! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87