Sort:  

Regenerating liver sounds like a perfect superpower! Slosh yourself silly every night with no consequences... possibly.... the brain isn't affected is it?

Hi @bengy ha ha, yeah.. how I wish that liver regeneration super power was a real thing ;-) You raise a good point though! What about the headaches 😜

Thanks for reading m8

Hi @raj808!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.104 which ranks you at #3190 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 3192).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 348 contributions, your post is ranked at #33.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Awww sh#t checky. It's a freewrite so I can't change it... by order of the management! But thanks for letting me know ;-)

smallsmall.png

This post is being supported by Chibera the first MMORPG with blockchain integration because we liked it.


Be sure to also visit and like our social media
Chibera Facebook | Chibera Twitter
Chibera Instagram | Chibera Discord

Loved all the funny faces..👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha. Glad you enjoyed the mad selfies @steemflow ;-)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

hahah this was completely enjoyable, thanks for breaking the ice and telling us about Chris ;) ! regenerating livers - i think that many steemians at the steemfest will be needing that! hopefully it is a power you can bestow on others and share :) have a great time! i'll be following along from the comfort of home <3

Yeah, if I'm not careful I'm just gonna have a load of people at steemfest asking; where's Chris? We want the statue climbing madman please... sadly those days are past me but I can still dream. Now to go and research 'statues of krakow' 😂

Glad you enjoyed the trip down 'embarrassing' memory lane and the fantasy about iron livers ;-)

Top notch!

Plenty to get stuck into there. Is Steemfest 3 a special occasion, or do we have to find some polish 2nd division game on the TV for some liquor?

Thanks man.

Nahh, no need for crap Polish footie. Steemfest 3 is special occasion enough 🙂 I'll have some liquor, be fine now I got special liver re-growing powers 😂

I saw your RTSF post earlier but I was in the middle of packing boxes for the move this weekend. I'm going to come meme one of your pics tomorrow though as I should have finished packing for apartment move by tomorrow evening.

Mwahahah I love the idea of a regenerating liver :))) Very useful, indeed.
And is it wrong that after reading that whole embarrassing story, I still kinda wanna be a cowboy? :))))

See you soon! :D

And is it wrong that after reading that whole embarrassing story, I still kinda wanna be a cowboy? :))))

Nothing wrong about that at all🤠
Ha ha, just writing that memory down made me yearn for those simpler times... when my liver was up to the job 🍺🍺🍹 and I could let the inner cowboy take charge 😅

See you at SF3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16