Come meet @stoodkev from SteemPlus at the SteemFest 3

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago (edited)

You're going to the SteemFest?
Come say hi at the SteemPlus booth and listen to our pitch or Day 1 or Day 2, TBA.

See you in Krakow

PS: This post is an edit to attempt to cover the fact that I screwed up and posted with @steem-plus instead of @stoodkev :p . See original post here.

Sort:  

im there too at 6.30 pm at the airport on monday, i drop you a message ;-)

nice to meet you there :)

Awesome! I ll answer you when I transfer in Paris, Discord is now blocked under the Chinese great firewall.
It s crazy how a few hours in China can remind on how we take freedom for granted.

Can't wait to see you here! Come give me a hug when you see me. <3

Will definitely do! See you soon =)

See you there!

Congrats to all the participants.Can't wait for you to share everything about steemfest in Krakow.

Thank you! We'll try to make regular updates!

I wish you a successful meeting, I will wait for updates

Thank you! =)

"Screwed up!?!" - lol 😂 - I guess, you must have been too excited for the trip! 😃

Haha too excited and tired at the same time probably ^^

Have a great time over at SF3

Definitely! Thanks =)

I would like to be there but for now I start to really enjoy your project. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

See you next year then ;)

I wish you a pleasant journey, have fun and success in Krakow!
Have a nice steem festival

Thanks! I ll do my best to promote SteemPlus =)

Congratulations @steem-plus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75