Road to SteemFest: Tickets Purchased!

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

With Italy behind me, it's time to start preparing for Steemfest in Krakow! Having missed the previous two fests, mostly due to my dislike of traveling, I owe myself and the community to drag my pink little ass to Poland to hug people, talk a lot, and take all the selfies. Not only that, but I decided to make up for my absence in previous years by volunteering to help @roelandp out with marketing and promoting the event in the little free time I have.

Now that I have the flight tickets and accommodations booked, it's all a little more real, and @mrlightning is now asking for time off work to travel with me.  I will be traveling with the local airline (POL) and staying at a holiday rental across the street from the Qubus hotel, where the action on the first day is planned to take place.

Next step: promote the stuffing out of this event everywhere I can, with the help of other marketers with a passion for Steem. You know who you are. Talk to me on Discord.

Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków

Sort:  

Oh awesome!! i'll get to meet you then!!

hahahahhahahah

Its gonna be fun

You just made me one very happy lady! Can't wait to see you there <3

Just a month away!!!

Hells yea!!

I am soooo looking forward to meeting you there! :D

That's the best news today!! Love to see you again =)!!

WOW exciting times. Have a fab time :)

Hi @techslut!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.104 which ranks you at #264 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 261).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 207 contributions, your post is ranked at #5.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25