The New Robin Hood Wins Steemit, 5 Great Enemies Have Been Killed

in #robinhood6 years ago

We have very few people who have Steam Power, only 1% of users have over 500 SP. We have 99% of people who are trying to charge their posts and comments of 1% of people, it's a big competition. There are two options to make money on Steemit, the first is to invest in Steem and voting power, and the other is to become masters for comments and posts. Robin Hood has killed five of the greatest enemies of success on Steemit, my story can confirm that this is true with all the details and facts. It is not easy to become successful, but I know that it is unsuccessful to be much easier, but at the same time and a hundred times more painful experience. You need to win many bad habits, you need to realize that there are only 10 000 active users and this is a great advantage for you. We have about a million registered profiles, but only 60,000 daily activities (posts and comments). This is just the beginning, imagine having a billion users, then it's ten times harder to climb to the top. This is a story of the success of Robin Hood to kill five of the greatest enemies of success on Steemit.

Robin Hood killed my ignorance of English.
When I started on Steemit 9 months ago my first challenge was to learn English. I did not become an expert, but I can understand and speak quite well as a beginner. I am a Serb from small Macedonia, it is difficult to succeed if you do not have users who understand your mother tongue. I had to write posts in English and it was really tough. I used dictionaries, google translate and some other options that I still use today. English gives way to freedom, it is the main language for all countries in the world. I am glad that I managed to master some of the basics of the language, now I can talk to people from all over the world, hold lectures, etc. In order to succeed at Steemit, I first devoted myself to learning blogging strategies, then I learned the comments and worked every day for at least 8 hours. I realized that the most important thing for success on Steemit is that we have good communication, this is achieved with comments. We have a lot of competition that wants to attract attention from Steam Power bloggers, so you need to be the honest and best commentator. Build your unique style and win the competition with quality.

Robin Hood defeated laziness, won discipline with gold coins (SBD - Steem).
If you do not write every day then lose your power, writing on Steemit is the same as advertising. Imagine if Coca-Cola would not advertise every day, traffic would fall and maybe the company itself would disappear. The same thing happens when we write a large number of comments and posts, we are constantly people in front of our eyes and they become our followers and voters. My strategy from the beginning has brought great results, I wrote between 100 and 200 comments and four posts every day. People live in different time zones and I wanted to be present on all continents with my writing. That brought me the audience and 8300 followers in nine months, the same strategy will give you great results too. Discipline is the mother of success, so make your daily plan and do not skip any day in your writing. Sometimes it's very difficult because you have obligations, family, work, school, etc., but do not deviate from your plan at least posting bad posts and comments. At some point, you will become a true virtuoso for writing, start with daily activities because we are waiting for you at the top.

Robin Hood made me earn 400% profit.
When I saw that everyone had the chance to make money, then I invested in Steem. My earnings range between 300 and 400% of the money invested, plus I earn SBD from Steem Power that I have. When I realized the details and stability of the project that represents the future that is already happening, I went a step forward. Steem has the fastest blockchain technology in the world with the highest capacity, and some new features with the new Smart Media token are also being built which will raise the Steem value between 50 and 150 dollars within a year. We are fortunate that we can invest in Steem with this little value (about $ 3.5), now is the last moment to get it at a cheap price. If we look at ETH, Steem prepares a better version and platform where all social networks can implement a new token and earning system as well as Steemit, also anyone who wants to create a new token based on Steem - can do it. Those who make money from blogging is best to keep Steem in Steem power, it's the future that will make you a successful millionaire.

Robin Hood killed the desire for an average, now I have the hunger to learn even more every day.
Steemit gives us more opportunities because we learn directly from successful businessmen and bloggers. The modern world requires us to acquire knowledge of modern technology, management, and psychology of people and success.
Every day I have the opportunity to learn something new, this is an unlimited source that requires us to be better every day. Knowledge is as important as a discipline, because if every day stupid posts and comments are made, then we will not make progress though we work 24 hours a day. Quality along with discipline determines the final value of your success. Never stop learning, apply the power of goals and faith along with the enthusiasm that supports you on the steps that follow. The most successful people are those who solve problems in the most successful and fastest way.
Remember that only realized knowledge is power, everything else is theory and an empty story.

Robin Hood killed the old system of values and brought a new education system.
It was my point to help new users to become successful because many do not have enough money for basic needs. I've been dealing with the education of people and consulting all my life, and I decided to create a school of success for those who want to become successful Steemians and entrepreneurs. Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n has 6300 users for 75 days, this is a great number because the next position is 10,000. Knowledge is necessary, but it is also important to motivate and support all new users. In the beginning, nobody knows the Steemit rules and how to achieve success, so we are here to give them support to do the right things and earn money in the first week. Enthusiasm and the power of positive words is a great fuel for your success, so Steem School has become my family. Steem Schools is a combination of a lifelong learning success with a modern blockchain technology, we have opened a door for new users.

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif


See you at the top @dobartim
We win together - Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Sort:  

This is very knowledgeable! Very precise, and this is the right time! Thank you @dobartim for the great knowledge you imparted to us! God bless!

See you at the top

We win together

Steemit is the future, i know that now. im also in that 99% of ppl who dosent have steempower. Now I am climbing to the top, slowly but surely I will arrive. maybe is late for me but i will keep going. i dont have money to invest in steem. but my real win here its also im better on english, on bloging, html.

Incredible that you were able to write 4 posts and 100-200 comments in your first 9 months and gain that many followers; in addition to, learning English. I like how you defeat Your "Robinhood" through things you learned on Steemit. You are very inspirational and I follow your daily posts and poems closely. I hope you're write about Steem's value climbing to $50-$150 within a year. You are right that the SMT on Steem is as valuable or more valuable than ETH.

Yes, Steem is our future

A great future is in the horizon for the Steem blockchain. Those who key into it at this moment will have joyful testimonies to make in years to come.I have been eagerly anticiapting the introduction of SMT. I hope it comes soon

I believe in that

I would like to explain how we grow in steemit by this following graph. I made this graph
PicsArt_05-08-10.45.34.jpg

Here above in the graph there are 3 points named as A,B and C.
When we enter into steemit we dont know any thing and we are at point A.
And after we know something about steemit by others or by steemschools,our growth slowly starts and slightly rises but we dont reach the top.
Most number of people are between point A and point B.most of them left steemit without reaching top( c- point). The reason is time
As most people want to grow faster but their growth i s like A to B because they have less steempower. So my opinion is if we want to reach point C which is at top position we have to face struggle and we should not give up and finally we have to do hard work.
Thank you @dobartim
You are at point C and i am in between A and B.
hope i will reach you soon☺

See you at the top

You have shown sir the values you wrote about. You're not a teacher who teaches from textbook rather you teach from experience.
Thank you for not seeing challenges but opportunities.

We'll win together.
I'm climbing my ladder already

We win together, keep going

Thank you @dobartim for this initiative.

Walking into a bank does not guarantee making/getting money from there.
Firstly, you contact customer care service. Here at Steemschools we are the customer care service that gives you the best knowledge on how to earn money on steemit. Opening an account is not all their is to do to earn. New users need to have knowledge how to make money from the platform.

Join steemschools and learn more.
See you on the top

See you in live class

You have overcome so many obstacles to make it to where you are. I wish you well always and my fear of putting myself out there has lessened every day.

Congratulations @dobartim!

Пријатан дан желим.

Prijatan i uspesan dan vam zelim

Hmmm Robin Hood. I know of a man worthy to be Robin Hood here. What a great Robin Hood he is ,he’s also the last samurai . You Dr. Great Success is an example unto many others and we shall always follow your lead.

You talked about investing when it was $ 1.5 and those who did including yourself are joyous now. The smart ones reading this post will definitely invest now before it’s too late

Now is the right moment for investments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99