Roblox Gameplay - MeepCity! HAUNTED HOUSE! Glitch into the house's candy giver area! Jump Scare and LOUD WARNING!

in #roblox5 years ago


🎃 Roblox MeepCity Gameplay! HAUNTED HOUSE! Glitch into the house's candy giver area! Jump Scare & LOUD WARNING!


-- Use these time point to skip to the section in the video:
0:00:22 Haunted House Tour - Warning of JUMP SCARE!
0:02:54 Got a Trophy and a badge!
0:03:15 Putting the Trophy in my school house!
0:04:08 Well Halloween is sort of over so I'm changing my meep back to normal!
0:05:01 Changing up my look too!
0:06:43 Nah I like my own look better!
0:07:07 Playing Catching with Chocolate!
0:08:03 Check out this person's Halloween Castle!!!
0:10:26 I didn't notice the new stuff in the furniture store!
0:11:25 Chocolate glitched into the Candy Giver area and I will teleport to her to show you!
0:13:47 Starting another round of Catching game with chocolate!

-- Chloe Roblox Store (GET IT NOW)

If you liked my video please LIKE, SHARE and SUBSCRIBE ??? !!!

-- Roblox MeepCity by alexnewtron

-- About MeepCity [🎃HAUNTED HOUSE]  

  • 🎃The Haunted House is here! Slowly walk through the haunted house with friends and earn a trophy at the end! Happy Halloween!
  • Enjoy the Haunted House until the end of the weekend, where it'll soon be replaced by something new...
  • Added a few new Halloween-themed flooring in the Home Improvement store!

Roblox MeepCity Created 2/25/2016, Updated 10/31/2018, Max Players 120, Genre Town and City. (Online Multiplayer Game, #MeepCity)

-- Yesterday Gamelog
Roblox Mining Simulator Gameplay! 2X CANDY! 3 DARKNESS PACK Giveaway! Getting Cursed Skull! Loud Warning! - https://chloetuberchannel.blogspot.com/2018/10/roblox-mining-simulator-2x-candy-3.html

Let me know in the comment what game you would like to see me play.

I Love you all Chloe Tubers!
Roblox MeepCity Gameplay / KawaiiChloeLim November 2018 Gamelog / #ChloeLim Channel / #MeepCity, #Roblox

Roblox MeepCity Gameplay! HAUNTED HOUSE! Glitch into the houses candy giver area! Jump Scare and LOUD WARNING!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25