Rock the world with Rock candy, A Dream of Candy Music!!!!

in #rockcandyband5 years ago

home-family-dan-kohlers-rock-candy.jpg

A candy dream once again appeared before my mind last night and I realized I was in the great candy city, but this time in an arena that was constructed of all kinds of sweets like marshmellows and cookie doors. However the stage was made of rock candy and then a rock band came out, with instruments made of the same rock candy and of course they sang rock songs about their rock candy life. It was a wonderful moment for all of the citizens of the candy city and we all began to eat rock candy while enjoying the band. Then I woke up and realized I need to make this real in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77