Funny-Gifs Rocket Service Rules and Benefits 11/16/2017 .

in #rocket6 years ago


Welcome All Steemian's To Funny-Gifs Rocket Service

post.jpg

What is Rocket Service



Funny-gifs Rocket Service Provide Upvote's on Your High Quality Own Posts . Funny-Gifs is one of the Best Account and Have 58 Reputation and 400K Steem Power . Also We Have More Account Thats Have Total 1000K Steem Power .

How I Use This Service ?

Funny-gifs Rocket Service is Easy to use just Send 1 To 15 SBD with Memo Link on @funny-gifs And Receive 1 to 100% Upvote on Your Post .


Example :

If you Send 1 SBD the you Got 1.5 to 1.7$ Upvote on Your Post .
if you Send 5 SBD then you Got 8+ upvote on your Post .
if you Send 15 SBD then you Got 23+ upvote on your Post .


Rule's of Rocket Service :

1: Always Check Status Before Buying a Upvote if Status Show " Rocket is online " Then Send SBD with Your Post Memo Link . if Status Show Rocket is Offline Then Never Send a Singal SBD Otherwise Your Amount not Refundable .


To see Status Click here :

https://steemit.com/@funny-gifs





2: Send only SBD with post link in memo

3: Steem Not Accepted .

Benefits .

With Using Rocket Serive you Earn Profit and Boost you Post and Rank in Trending and Main Category of your Post . And if Your Post Ranked in Trending then Your Post Got More Upvotes and You Earn Some Extra Money .

For Example

If you Buy Upvote Worth on 15 SBD and you Received 25+ $ upvote Then Almost 8$ is Pure Profit on 15 SBD investment .

Thank you To Using Our Serivce @Funny-gifs

Sort:  

Thats fucking awesome bro 😍 i would to try it, but not now 😭 keep going 😊

LOL !! i will keep you comment in my Heart :) Really Fucking awesome Comment .

impressed , keep going bro

Nice! I will tell this from all Brazilians who use the Steemit...
Let start get money posting huehue gifs!
@casagrande @jsantana

Thank you !!

Thank you for sharing this amazing post I do not have sufficient sbd so i did not be able to try I will try it after few days

Thank you For your In trust Always Welcome .

I will definitely try to send SBD with my post URL for my welfare and I also spread this information with my friends so that they can also take the benefit of your platform @funny-gifs

Funny is a tag that is not on top on steemit yet. You are doing great

Hi funny-gifs thank you for the post regarding the rules. Will there be an amount limit and how many times can someone use your service in a 24 hour period?

No limit just Check Steem power Before Buying a upvote . .

I am not liking what you are doing. I am definitely not liking what you are doing.

:) Every one Happy with us Thank you

Nah, not everyone. I am not sure if you will survive the fallout tomorrow. Get ready.

No problem Sir just Be Happy ..

lolx thats amazing post and i really like it :D

follow me , Upvote me :D

Thanks @funni-gifs, this post is very useful for steemit users, especially beginners, definitely want to get upvote. For example like me who is still a beginner .. a very interesting post ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71