Rocky The Puppy Dog Going Down The Sent Trail

in #rocky6 years ago

5d346915-ff07-44ec-8a22-4bb6484ed907.jpeg


I’ve never tried to sent train a rockstar dog before. It’s difficult to stay focused with such an extremely adorable dog around. I asked Rocky; “Where is our sent trail?” And, Rocky took off in the direction for our trail! I followed Rocky and watched as he marked the trail we walk together. I’m finding he’s doing better at taking commands. Although, when asked to sit he isn’t 100 percent responsive. I think his discipline will come in time. Rocky likes to bark at squirrels and sounds in the neighborhood. I’m trying to work with him in a way that suggests his mind may be able to understand the English language. I’ve told him no in English, German, and Russian. The variations may be what’s confusing. When he barks I try to settle him to restore a calm and collected demeanor. Than, I ask him to point his snout in the direction of his interest. He’s uncovered a few interesting squirrels to say the least. He’s my best friend right now. No one calls me except for my family and his bark. I’m dedicated to make this little dog great! Show Rocky some love with an upvote! Rocky cools my PTSD. I try hard not to let him see me in an outburst. I don’t want to damage his adolescent development with my post traumatic stress disorder. All forms of communication with this infantile puppy are going to create the foundation for his future. I love having him chill in my lap. I’ve fired him out all day and he’s yawning. It’s time for us to take a nap together! Resteem this post if you can easily fall in love with this pup! I have!

Love,

@Sutter
http://www.christiansutter.com


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Zorba, an English mastiff, is the biggest dog ever recorded. He weighed 343 pounds and measured 8’ 3" from his nose to his tail.

I wouldn't want to have a boxing match with him in his puppy years... Can you imagine incessant energy in a frame like that one?

This post has received a 100% upvote from @zerotoherobot!

@zerotoherobot strives to climb from the bottom to the top, hence zero to hero. Just send the specified amount on the bot's profile page and receive a 100% upvote.

Current steem power of the bot
68.046 SP

Current specified amount to send
0.004 STEEM/SBD

If you're interested click here.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sutter.

How Cool!

You got a 7.69% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @sutter!

Help us grow, delegate today!

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 25.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has received a 1.67% upvote from thanks to: @sutter.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62