MY FIRST SEX EXPERIENCE WITH AN ONLINE GIRL.

in #romance6 years ago (edited)

imag
image
I have tried to convince this girl on facebook,Whatsapp,BBM e.t.c to visit me
but she always tell me that she is busy,
her profile pictures was always tempting
her curves,her boobs name it
everything make sense,i decided to take it to another level at my own expense. . .
Hope you know what i mean?,
So at last i was able to decode her to give me her number,i called her immediately to confirm if it was really her number.
We talked for a while and i discovered that she just lives a stone throw from my place,i said within me;
"Kai see food oo"
As an award winning Womanizer
convincing her was just like counting A,B,C.
She promised me that she will visit me next week Thursday,
Thursday seemed too far but that was just the price to enter her hney pt.
Thursday finally came,i called her around 7:30 just to confirm if she was still coming.
She said in Affirmative,i arranged my room immediately bought 8 condoms(Guess it was too much)
around 10.am she knocked on my door,she dressed seductively and was charming . . .
I chucked" Today na Today"
I laughed within me. . . .

Okk...
See as you dey serious dey read this story. . .
My dear
i wish you can learn how to read your bible/Quran like this and other positive things 😀 . .
I bet you God will like it and be happy with you.

Taadaaa i guess i got you here😉

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

@Oilprinzz, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @Ogoowinner & @Akintunde

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30