Just Wanna Say You’re Beautiful

in #romance6 years ago (edited)

4D82F075-D5FB-4FD9-A79D-12CB11F6F63E.jpeg
Img

When I look into your eyes
You make me wanna ring around the rosey
I melt at the sight of you
I quivers when ever you touch me

Touch so soft like silk
And stronger than a kick
You radiate with beauty and love
Being a geek didn’t stop you being gorgeous

Just like a flower of the sky
Wrought by divine craftmen
Your beautiful is incomparable
Baby so graceful, petite and portable

Allow me to take you to my world
Not as a subject but to rule all in my world
I’m a king befitting a queen like you
Come be my queen, come rule my world

AD1714DA-B5FD-4B6C-BADD-B64CC30F5450.gif

Sort:  

very poetic words. whether this is a song lyrics or it is an expression of your feelings to a woman. hope you have success in your life

Thanks for stopping by my friend

You are welcome, friend. glad to know you. hopefully you become the best friend and given ease in carrying out activity

You are welcome, friend. glad to know you. hopefully you become the best friend and given ease in carrying out activity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23