Petals Contest - Roses Open Weekend - 'Double Delight'

in #rosesopenweekend6 years ago (edited)

Afternoon steemers,
Today the Rosa 'Double Delight' had a couple of flowers waiting for me when I got to work, a great surprise! Worthy of entering into the Rose contest from @petals :-)
Here is a couple of different shots:

dd2.jpg
If you ever get the chance to have a sniff, DO IT

dd1.jpg
The scent is amazing

dd3.jpg
All photos shot on: OPPO A73

Thanks for checking out my entry, if only we had smell-o-steemer vision :-)
Sam.
brizhorticulture-2 (2)VC.jpg
DQmaUNt1gVETZXCNQTMAeQvE48GAa7KHa9cQa3jjgzPnpAq.gif

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80