The contests of Petals: #rosesopenweekend - Wild Red Rose

in #rosesopenweekend6 years ago

I have some wild red roses in my back yard and took this photo on one of the few sunny days we’ve had in the last two to three weeks. I have other roses in my yard but these are the only ones that have bloomed so far!

petalscontestroseok.jpg
Click to enlarge

Thank you @petals, @sardart and @adrianobalan for The Contest of Petals!!

steemusadeerjay.png

thealliancelogofromalliance.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Lovely Dee. Great minds think alike..I also posted wild roses - pink ones. ♥️ 🌸

Thank you Jo!! So funny and I'm not gonna disagree..lol!! I love the pink ones! ❤

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

That is beautiful, I am a little jealous. :P xoxo

Lol..thanks so much Deb!! ❤

I love the smell of wild roses, especially near the beaches... :) xoxo

Thanks so much @johnnycopper1!! 😊 xoxo

Beautiful red rose, we have been having plenty of Sun recently which is very unusual - although I suspect it will go down hill soon and back to clouds and rain!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thanks @c0ff33a!! I think we have your normal weather here and I'd like to exchange it ..lol! ;)

Beautiful photograph @deerjay. Wild roses are a favourite of mine and this one is especially pretty. 😊

Thanks so much @gillianpearce!! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25