ROSES OPEN WEEKEND ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

in #rosesopenweekend โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello mt Dearest Roses Lovers,

What I enjoy the most while photographing roses is their sent, especially when they are so many at one place like in our neighbor's garden. It is truly amazing and I only wish I could take that scent home with me, lol.

ROSES OPEN WEEKEND Contest the 21st Week, initiated by wonderful photographer @adrianobalan and @petals a new community flourishes on Steemit. For more information please READ HERE ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

01.jpg
5.jpg
1.jpg
5.jpg
3.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography
Collage.jpg

Sort: ย 

This is a beautiful flower, and great photography.

Thank you so much ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Stunning rose! The pink color is so intense! Nice shots dear! Congratulations ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒป

Thank you so much Dear Maru ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Beautiful roses and wonderful photo!

Thank you so much Sweetie ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Perfection in every petal @lenasveganliving and those water drops look like tiny crystal ball. so very beautiful. (U & R)

Thank you so much Trudee, you are very Sweet ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Wow...superb shots, Lena! These are beyond beautiful! They are gems!

Thank you so much Dear Icy, I am happy you like them ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Those roses are exquisite @lenasveganliving. Beautiful photographs.

And with you on the scent. I love it! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you so much Dear Gillian, you are very sweet ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Seems like I have good taste @lenasveganliving. Congratlaltions on your win in the Roses Open Weekend contest! ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you so much my Dear........I get lucky sometimes, lol ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03