AFTER RAIN FOR ROSES OPEN WEEKEND 🌸💖🌸

Hello mt Dearest Roses Lovers,

We had finally some rain last week that didn't last too long, so I was quick enough to take few nice shots in my neighbors garden, soon as it stopped. I wasn't even sure if these images would turn out well, because the sun was coming out shining directly on these beautiful roses and blinding me. Nevertheless, they looked so beautiful with those shiny water droplets, that I couldn't leave without trying. I was so happy when I saw these photos on my computer; I could not believe they turned out like this.

ROSES OPEN WEEKEND Contest the 25th Week, initiated by wonderful photographer @adrianobalan and @petals a new community flourishes on Steemit. For more information please READ HERE 🌸💖🌸

1.jpg

2.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography
Collage.jpg

Sort:  

These are beautiful! It is always a wonderful time to take photos of the surrounding, especially the plants and flowers because the leaves are in vibrant green and the flowers in bright colors with the droplets.

Thank you so much My Dear, I am happy you like it 🌸💖🌸

Mesmerizing!❤
The sharp focus is incredible. And I really like those photographs @lenasveganliving

Thank you so much my Dear, you are very sweet 🌸💖🌸

Beautiful rose pics, I like it because it has water drops on it and it looks so refreshing 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79