When it Starts Raining 🌹💧🌨

Today unexpectedly it started raining. Just at the moment when I left the office after work. Passing by the alley with roses I could not resist to capture them. It was the perfect moment for one of my favourite photos - droplets on flowers and especially on roses. What I shame I had no time at all, I had to hurry to catch the bus to go back home. All I managed were these two photos.

image


image

I like both roses. Both pale pink but each one with unique beauty.

Which one you like more?


Image taken with Samsung J5 smartphone.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting, upvoting and resteeming.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

What a gorgeous photo series, congratulations, well done!
You know I've never gotten my lenses ☹️. Had to ask for a refund. Now watching your amazing photos makes me want to order lenses again.

Thanks a lot!
Actually these photos I made without the macro lens, just the phone.
I am sorry you did not get yours. By the way I found them much cheaper in Jumbo shop. I think there are Jumbo shops in Romania too.

Wow lovely and nice photography ...!

Thank you very much for stopping by.

Your photos are beautiful! I also love flowers and flowers with raindrops on them. I'm not sure that I could pick which one I like best...love both of them!

Aww, thank you so much. I am so glad you like them. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82