Week Twenty quest post: invasion of Shattan lumberyard part three.

in #rpg5 years ago (edited)

The snake clan chef, hears. screams outside, he take his iron club and running out. two of his men following closely behind him. to his left he ses @blockurator, @cyber.explorer and @stever82 in front of them are two of his men they are dead. he screams ATTACK kill the invaders . his club hits @cyber.explorer almost knocking him out the second hit the same place. cyber.explorer is forced to step back and trying to keep his balance. he is tighten the grip on his hammer. the first swing hits the chief, blaze going inn bits him in the leg. the cheften going down on his knee. cyber.explorer hits him whit full force in the head. the last hit kills him. blaze is standing on top of the chief barking ,snaring. the two warriors. they are in shock. the chief
is dead. in rage and revange they are going after cyber.explorer he receives hit after hit..he going down @cyber.explorer is unconscious.

trees-3410846__340.jpg

One of the snake clan warrior is standing over him. then and arrow from the forest to the north is hitting
its big jake. @stever82 two of his arrows hit him the warrior is dead.
@blockurator gets two swings in on the last warrior.
@methus is finds him self in a two vs one situation he is he take a tactical retreat but not before one more Dark missile hits the target. form the opposite site @creativetruth is taking his place his sword hits the archer is collapsing. revenge has been served. but its not over yet..he is close combat whit the remaining warrior at the camp fire.

Shattanpart6.png

the buildings is blocking your line of sight

when a colonist have 0 hit points he is unconscious by the colonists need to give him a health potions or and Magic heal so he can continuing the quest. if no heal is given the colonists revising no loot and get - on his next turn. if all colonists in a quest are unconscious the quest is over and no loot is given.
it take a one action to give a potion and you need to be next to the colonists. the wounded colonist gets back 4 hp instantly

updated quest rules
https://steemit.com/rpg/@darklands/how-to-do-darkland-tutorial-wiki-regions-and-quest-rules-update-1-0#comments
Overview over all colones.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1yVIjhPnBVNHxymHEYQU-8-VolVaiTn8Us9iJWmcHaqU/edit?usp=sharing

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
@blockurator (cinnamon roll,amulet) 8 (+5 iron long sword 3 dam/gem) (+2 dam knock back iron shield 4 armor)
4 hit points (+7 Armor)
2 health potions

playerblockcruator.png

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
@cyber.explorer (cinnamon roll,amulet, wolf pelt) 9 (+5 two-handed iron hammer /w gem 6 dam)
(+1 dam Blaze )
0 hit points (+0 of 12 armor
)(-16 unconscious)
2 healing potions

playerCyber.png

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
@stever82 (boar tusks amulet) 7 (+5 iron axe)(+5 bow 3 dam)
4 hit points (+5 Armor)

player steven.png

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

@creativetruth (cinnamon roll,amulet) 8 ( +5 long sword)(+4 bow)
4 hit points (+2 of 6 Armor)(-4 wounded)

playercreative.png

Big Jake (cinnamon roll) 5 (+4 "Fang)(+6 hunters bow 3 dam)
4 hit points (+4 Armor)

playerbigjake.png

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

@methus 5 (+5 dark staff 2 melee damage)(+4 armor iron Shield)
4 hit points (+0 of 12 Armor) (-12 wounded)
1 health potion

spells: (Dark heal)
(Dark missile)

playermethus.png

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

Snake clan warrior (ale) 7 (+5 iron sword)(+2 wood sheld)
4 hit points (+3 of 7 armor) (-4 wounded) next to @blockurator

Snake clan warrior (ale) 7 (+5 iron sword)(+2 wood sheld)
4 hit points (+1 of 7 armor) (-6 wounded) next to @creativetruth

playersnakeclanworroer.png

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

DARKLANDS.jpg

Sort:  

Action 1: I retrace my steps back around the building to engage the last remaining enemy.

Action 2: Dark Missile @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Hit for 3 damage, killing the Snake Clan Warrior.

Action 3: Celebratory dance around the fire, before looking for loot.

I am awake! With someone trying to pour something into my mouth!? My head is sore, and I hope I wasn't the first one to pass out around the campfire again this week...

what's happened, where am I!?

Then I remember and comprehend what's going on, I'm in a fight! I jump to my feet realizing I'm now defenseless, so I run north into the cover of the bushes to regain my senses. I don't see Blaze yet!?

Once I hear the cheerful shouts of my companions and the all clear signal, I creep back to the buildings to reclaim my armor and loot for weapons, and also, I search for the food stores of the snake clan to hopefully help replenish my own dwindling stock.

There is still no sign of Blaze, I hope he is alright.

oo he is :P

Clean up the mess.

Attack the warrior by the campfire.

+5 long sword.
@rolld20

Another hit.

One more hit point left.

Final attack.
@rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 15.

Looks like a direct hit. 2 damage.

Second attack.
@rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 9.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 8.

I see arrows fly into the warrior but he stands there so I take aim and fire @rolld2

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

The arrow hits and he falls so I move my guy into a line of site of the last enemy and then take aim and let fly @rolld20

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

I land another hit and take a look at my bow. You are serving me well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Big Jake roars in a rage as he sees his neighbor fall. He really hopes one of his allies has something they can use to heal him before his wounds become fatal.

Attack the nearest warrior with +6 hunters bow.
@rolld20

Think I hit on a 13. So that's 3 more damage. 1 hit point left.

Final shot.
@rolld20

Edit: (Your notes say he hits on an 11, so that would be a miss. Do cinnamon rolls only give +1? I thought they give a +2 bonus?)

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 3.

the roll is a +2 big jake is and worker so his base is only 3 + 2 so 5+ 6 bow so 11 or under

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 9.

Looks like a hit. 3 damage.

Second shot. Aiming for the vitals.
@rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 12.

OOC: Where do we stand right now? Sorry I didn't get in on this first thing this morning. Is the one beside me still alive after the @stever82 attack? If not, then I want to attend to @cyber.explorer and give him a health potion. If the Snw is still standing, I want to attack.

he is dead. only one enemy left he is next to creativetruth he has one hp left.

Okay, so for my first action, I'll feed @cyber.explorer a health potion. How much does it heal him?

Okay, I see one potion restores 4 hp. He's down 16. Can I give him my two and then his two this round? That should restore his consciousness. If that uses my three turns, so be it. @methus should be able to jump in here and do away with the final snake clan warrior. If not, @creativetruth can take him out next round.

@blockurator the potion can only restore normal hp not armor. its always going up to 4 regadless how many hit points the colonists has lost. it difrent potions to restore armor out there, well played. on saving him.

I'm on it.

Uh, what happend? I have the worst hangover.... where am I?

the enemy next to @blockurator is dead.
the enemy next to creativetruth has one hp.
@cyber.explorer is still unconscious he need a healing potions to get up.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by norwegianbikeman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05