@berniesanders is also @charlesmanson

in #ru5 years ago

It has been one of bernie's alt accounts since 2016.

How many more does bernie have?

How much $$$ you moving around bernie?

Did this little Flag War with fulltimegeek piss you off that BAD? A little delay & slow down in you Receiving your money, cause all this?

OR ARE THEIR OUTSIDE FORCES CLOSING IN ON YOUR BERNIE?

Was this also part of a DRAMA show for entertainment of the masses, as well?

Like I said, I drew a tarot card for Bernie & I got the Magician.

And I Instantly knew Bernie was the Magician, A TOXIC MAGICIAN.

Rule # 1 of the Psychopath's Bible, if come across a Toxic Magician more powerful than you, you back away.

I am no magician. I am no toxic magician. I am no Psychopath either. But, BERNIE IS!

My wallet is suppose to power down, as soon as it does, I'm Gone.

So Bernie Butt Plug @berniesanders, tell me was this all just you putting on Good show for the masses, you know Bread & Circuses? OR did you actually get MAD?

Where you sitting there on the other end of the internet at home, in your dirty boxer shorts with your LIMP DICK, getting ever more Angry at my posts? Were you getting more & more pissed? Did you bust a vein? I mean my shit talking back to you COMBINED with fulltimegeek's flag war putting a Temporary hold on some of your $$$$$?

For I know, Bernie you Supreme Lord Commander of Getting Read Ended with a Giant Black Dildo (thanks for the photos by the way, were you showed the favorite Dildo in your collection)- where you Bernie are BOTTOM Bernie w/ his Ass up in the air.

I know that a "stupid cunt" like me, would never have what it takes to piss off someone AS POWERFUL as you Bernie.

Nice name you picked for that account Bernie- @charlesmanson.

Not only was Charles Mansion a Pychopath, but he was also PRODUCT of a Government run Mk Ultra & Psy-op.

There is one of your EARLIEST FALSE FLAG ATTEMPTS right there folks. The Charlie Manson Murders back in the 1960s.

Look into it, Charles Manson was an Mk Ultra Psychopath. The Deep State types set him loose & gave him FREE Reign to do as he pleased. They wanted to see what would RESULT from it. They also at that same time were INFLUENCING all the 1960's Music Legends out of Laurel Canyon. Then they had Timothy Leery & The Meery Pranksters travel the country passing out free LSD. Not to mention the GRATEFUL Dead on tour for 30 Years? Every Night the Audience tripping on acid.
Did anyone stop to ask where did they get all that FREE LSD to pass out like candy? The Grateful Dead & the 60's Free love ^ Drugs Man. Hippie Commune.

What was it? It was to keep a GENERATION of HEALTHY YOUNG PEOPLE- whose Eyes were opening up to THE SHIT- Like The SHIT of Vietnam. Well well well- just in time to make Sure none of THAT GENERATION causes the Government any problems - they rolled out 1960's- the free love, the drugs, the music. All designed to keep that generation Harmless- they Never posed a threat to the MAN- while Tripping on LSD. (Any readers here That have NEVER DONE LSD?) (I tried it 3X I went Tripping in the early 1990's- Too Much of that shit will definitely Fuck up plenty of people's minds FOR GOOD!)

The Sharon Tate Murders, where a Pregnant Hollywood Actress was not just killed, but had her belly slit open too?
That was your FIRST DEEP STATE Planned MK ULTRA OPERATION. It had more than 1 goal. It's goal was not for Charlie rto start a race war. It's goal was to Test Out their Mk Ultra operations AND TO SHOCK THE SHIT out of the American Public.

I was not alive back then. But I read a paperback book about the Manson Murders once when I was in 5th or 6th grade- while I was in the Hospital Having Surgery. It Left an Impression on me. I asked my mother about it. She said, Yes, people Like that DO exist in this world & you have to take care of yourself. SO I'M PRETTY SURE it shocked the shit out of 1969 America.

(They just gave you WW1 & WW2 as a great Mass Culling. The Elites couldn't managed another World War so soon. So they used a different type of war. A war of Fucking with the minds, morals & lives of an ENTIRE GENERATION of Americans. That is what the 1960's WAS REALLY ALL ABOUT!)

Sharon Tate is the actress that got murdered. She was married too none other than Roman Polanski. Roman Polanski who later fled the USA for SODOMIZING a 13 year Old Girl in Jack Nicolson's Hot Tub. But Go back & take a look at Roman Polanski's earlier movies. The ones he Made with Sharon. Occult Horror Flicks. Then Sharon Tate - Polanski's Wife dies so Gruesomely as to have her pregnant belly slit open- by Charlie Manson's groupies. Who was Charlie Manson again- ohh right a Product of some MK ultra Program. And Charlie at one time was supplying pretty young Flower Girls- Young Good Looking Groupies to none other than THE BEATLES. Helter Skelter Anyone?

That is all quite a fucking coincidence.

All I know is some here on Steemit have been promoting Normalized Pedophilia.

I know that others are claiming @berniesanders is INVOLVED with that. This Last Item I personally have no evidence of, nor do I know anything about @berniesanders involvement in such.

I DO KNOW that @berniesanders like to BURN anyone on Steemit who does mention Pizzagate & Pedogate. @berniesanders wants them to STFU because it is NOT true, not any of it- it is all a HOAX per Bernie.

In my experience in this day & age, those who are so LOUD & forceful to shut down anyone mentioning Pizzagate & Pedogate usually have an AGENDA. Hmmmm, I wonder what Agenda that would be?

Who is @berniesanders? I honestly do not now. He could just be like any other ASSHOLE you might meet on the Street.

But if it is TRUE, what some others are posting, that @berniesanders is CLOSER to NED than we think.....

Well then YOU TELL ME, Who Do YOU think Bernie really is.

Ohh well Folks, This show is Over, Signing Off. Goodnight to each & everyone of you. Take Care, Never know what kind of snakes pit you might wonder into.

Sort:  

I get so tired of all these years they make Charles Manson out to be this crazy person. Who did he kill? People been listening to the media for years that are brain dead. The guy was a petty thief, it was the 70s when everyone was on drugs. Like seriously people get for real, the man died in prison for 0 murders. If it wasn’t sharon Tate or abigale Folger it wouldn’t have even got the attention that it did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66