[deardiary] well i'm seriously over daily quotum today but hell , to f-ck with it

i think this needs to go here


no no no no no

i have zero intrest in saving the world that fucked me over

besides im not a teamplayah so i can only do SO much

and if you WERE a teamplayah

that means you're in SOMEONES TEAM

who is ruling you (btw in case you missed that part, phoneboy)

but my moral compass overrules it all
all of it

always

everywhere

... girlfriend huh ?

yea i had some of those, i lost count

well, she better be ready to pitch in then ... have my fucking back by day and my dick at night

and know something about numbers cos thats not my forté despite of what it might look like

HAHAHAHA

practical arrangements hm ?

no i believe in love at first sight actually

but i grew tired of all those knives in my back

yea yea ...

well if you dont wanna when it comes to that cos you be like under me and the fuck freeloading scum who never masjen a day in his life

i can ask someone from syria or afghanistan to do it for half the money and be ten times as happy about it cos their whole family can eat

you see ?

i think that's why youvbe been sabotaging me, that and the caste system ofcourse

i never dug that masjen shit

and i also never dug my old man hiding my computer as a kid when my grades dropped below 8/10 anywhere

that didnt help, did it ?

see i can spend seven days straight explaining the old lady (my MOTHER in this lingo and slang) how to view a picture in a mail and download it to the desktop ... and the next seven days she can spend time on teaching me how to sow a button on my pants ?

two weeks later ?

we both very frustrated and not one step further

i dont believe in this governmental bullshit like

"everyone construction work NOW" and "EVERYONE A NURSE NOW"

and this year

"EVERYONE STEM CAREER"

cos we all can masjen and we all can care, and we all can do particle physics ofcourse i thought your bible had a story about that

talents or something

it used to be a measure of gold but

the moral of the story has been missed i see ....

also how cruel the father to give it all to his talented son and ignore the others

its very biblical

i spent enough time in catholic schools to remember a bit or two

its like being in the army

they destroy your personality to make you WORK

in ORDER

m hmmmm i'll read the daily particle later because thats not something you just "scan over" lol

no offense to the other authors ofcourse, me personally i has a happy that i have my own physicist to talk to

FINALLY

now if someone can get me sapolskys steem handle ?

and theres a few others

history lesson included

i have no interest in being the best

or winning

if hyperledger is the shit

then hyperledger is the shit

no marketing required

the more marketing the less i'll trust it

watch people draw back from github now microshyte WASTED almost 8 billion on it

yea , watch them go

then brandname alone will make most undergrounders distrust it without even looking for a reason so what they will be left with

is everything but that they hoped to buy in the end

you know if i had like only one billion

"only"

i would have no idea what to do with it

but start shit up and since you made it so don't trust people

id have to do all of that myself

until it runs, then sell it to the team for shares :p

that sounds like fun somewhat

and that's the only way i have left

after what you did to me

so its do or die wether you believe or like it or not

all wrong again precious

i just heard ya

you seem to have no clue on how pragmactical i am

its a word i contaminated to be more accurate about myself

not a mistake

i sell it to the team for shares once it rolls

i keep the original blueprint with my name on it ...

i already had that billion , you see, i can never spend that in a lifetime unless i suddenly develop an interest in cars of boats or something

if they fuck it up, i'm like "TOLD YOU SO" waving the original blueprint around

if they build it up, i'm like "THATS MY THANG RIGHT THERE, I HANDPICKED THOSE PEOPLE"

see ?

can i quote the dog ? even if i'm not a nigger ?

on not losing while not moving ?

or is that racist ?

or something pc-principal will sue me for ?

yea cos i already had that billion

or 100 million whatever more than working class heroes get in a lifetime , right

so it's off my hands i dont have to bother, lose sleep over it, i have my shares so if they make money i make money

if they dont i already had that billion or that hecto

hell i think 10 million euros would already last me more than one lifetime unless aubrey de grey comes up with it finally

so i don't lose

i already had that gardener by now and someones cleaning the house for me

the driver has a license and does security on the side with a handpicked team i personally approved
i will save you the previous seven and the scratchpad gets deleted daily but hell

i get more time to do more

while not losing anything

i can actually see that work like it can actually work

because IM NOT INTERESTED IN BEING NUMBER ONE, IM NOT INTERESTED IN WINNING AND I DONT NEED TO PISS ALL OVER YOURS TO MAKE MY MARK

Sort:  

after all it becomes survival of the fittest

well the man said its not the smartest nor the strongest, but the ones most able to adapt

and its often misunderstood since the ones most able to adapt actually have the chance to become the next step while the strongest OR the smartest (and/or) stilll might wipe the others out before they are, in which case it becomes highly likely that that's the end because neither the strongest or the smartest

would be able to adapt enough in order to survive whats beyond their control :)

i seem to behind on my replies again ,for some reason the amount of time (not that im very time efficient) would feel a lot better if it actually already paid like a part-time job hahah

i don't think thats gonna happen this month yet :p

this post is very confusing @rudyardcatling

anyway I came here to show some support, so ... big fat upvote :)

yours, Piotr

thank you ... i know i'm not always the structured sense-maker :)

hahaha "structured sense-maker" - what does it even mean? :)

its just my way of using language as a living tool ... i mean i don't make a lot of sense because my formal education is lacking in the part where they tought me how to "do it how its done" according the them, moving from a to b to c to d, even if you already know the shortcut to z ... (but this probably makes just as much sense hahah :p)

I love your positive energy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71