About sister

in #rufaidmon6 years ago

Far away in the forest,where silence speaks;
Trees share their thought,with the tiny creatures:
Where nights are horrorfilled and days are terrible to walk
Some bold visit often consoling the resting residents;
And sending them gifts ,that are very rare'
Indeed you are still in my heart-
like a glowing worm in the dark
No fears! My sister i am there for you,as your best friend;
Who coudnt be with you for long- as your time was short
Still i feel like you are with me- as the yesterday was with me .
I still preserve the real and same care, that grew in your absence!
Hmmm-your memories'which fills my heart;
That you are there for me when others are bored with me!!
You keep silence with me as though you are listening patiently Which is a healing touch! for my heart from painless pain ;
Neither u fade away,nor i forget
my love -My sister
i love you really more than any bro
You are my treasure whom i cant lose as the kohinoor
For which you are most rare and precious than that!!!!!
Hah ,indeed you were with me
to make my soul blessed withlove
I know you are eagerly waiting for me as fish is for water
If the almighty is pleased -
i will be there
my love my sister!!!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @rufaidmon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21