Today’s Run

in #run6 years ago

It’s been hot, humid, and rainy in East TN. I wanted to get at least a bit of a run in today, so I decided I could run at least mile. I got sweaty!!
image
It’s humid and warm (even in the morning):
image
Not entirely awake, I made myself get up and go run that mile...
image

Sort:  

The flushed look becomes you. 😍

I hate when it's really humid.

I can stand high temperatures, but high humidity really wears you down.

Few days ago, it was raining.

And after that, it was so humid, I didn't want to be alive.

Lmao! I feel you. One summer I actually planned all my runs around when it rained so I could run in the rain. If it’s raining, it’s not humid.

Well done sister!
You just beat the weather!
And on the way to the top!💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77