Monday Rundown

in #rundown5 years ago

Teamwork

The NaNoWriMo is going well, but I'm not as far ahead as I wanted to be. I blame this headache that just refuses to go away...

At the time I am writing this, I do not have my Thursday post finished. I will go ahead and put it on the schedule with the caveat that I hope it will be ready by then, but no promises. This trying to write a novel in a month on top of all my usual stuff is quite a drain.

Here is the lineup for this week:

  • Tuesday: The Agency Full Release
  • Wednesday: Deathwish, Part 12: Breakdown
  • Thursday: Gatekeepers: Light Based Combat
  • Friday: Meme Friday
Sort:  

Also considering you are probably writing a proper novel. :) I find Nanowrimo quite easy I have done about 500 words and was well pleased with them.

The Agency will you be selling it as an Epub?

Will Ghost be demonstrating the light based combat for us?

Take aspirin and nut up, I use aspirin for everything, pretty sure I cured this one dude's problem by recommending it. The funeral was last week. He did not limp at all.

I will be selling The Agency in digital format, though that wasn't exactly my original plan. All the details will be in tomorrow's post.

I might use a couple quotes from Ghost for the light based combat, but I plan on giving a more general overview on techniques used. In the novel, he gives a practical crash course, whereas in the post I have planned I will be talking about what kinds of techniques are common/possible for a light caster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15