Monday Rundown

in #rundown5 years ago

Teamwork

Was a very hectic weekend. A guy on Minds has been running ops against me, spamming my profile, paying other people to spam my profile after I blocked him, and even going so far as to create accounts to impersonate me. I'm looking into getting the authorities over there involved, because while spamming is just a nuisance, impersonation could have wide reaching repercussions for my brand as an author. Though he likely won't be able to do much damage, I'm not willing to take any chances with that.

Anyways...

Here is the lineup for this week:

  • Tuesday: Meandering Musing
  • Wednesday: Metastasis, Part 8
  • Thursday: Story Unboarded
  • Friday: Friday Wrap Up

Hopefully, I can get one of my three upcoming books actually published soon. It just needs that final bit of formatting, but things just keep coming up that prevent me from getting anything done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28