My Running Log 2018-10-07 < Delicious Maranic To OKINAWA & INDIA ?? > ランニング記録2018-10-07 <沖縄とインド??へ美味しいマラニック>steemCreated with Sketch.

in #running6 years ago

Today I did a maranic. Maranic is a combined word of “marathon” and “picnic”. In a maranic, we run a long distance like marathon, with visiting some places enjoyably like picnic.
今日はマラニックをしました。マラニックは「マラソン」と「ピクニック」を組み合わせた言葉で、ピクニックのようにいろんな場所に立ち寄って楽しみながら、マラソンのように長い距離を走ります。

I ran at Harbor Walk, where I usually did workout, before I ran toward today’s first destination. Because the distance would have not been long enough, if I had run to the destination directly.
今日の最初の目的地へ向かう前に、いつもワークアウトをしているハーバーウォークを走りました。目的地へ直接向かってしまうと十分な距離にならないからです。
running20181007-1map.png

running20181007-1data.png

After running 15km, I arrived at the first destination, Okinawa (the prefecture located at the southwest end of Japan ) !?
15kmほど走って、最初の目的地、沖縄に着きました!?
琉球祭鉄人.png

Oh, no ! I’m sorry ! I mistakenly came to Gigantor Square at Nagata Ward of Kobe City instead of Okinawa. In fact, “The 16th Okinawa Festival” was held there today.
おっと、すいません。沖縄と間違えて長田区の鉄人広場に来てしまいました。実は、ここで今日、「第16回琉球祭」が開催されていたのです。

On a stage, various performances were shown.
ステージでは様々なパフォーマンスが繰り広げられていました。
琉球祭ステージ.png

There were some booths selling various Okinawan foods.
屋台では様々な沖縄料理が販売されています。
琉球祭フードブース.png

I ate sea grapes ( a kind of seaweed), Tebichi ( well-stewed pig’s feet ) and Goya-Champuru ( bittermelon fried with pork, tofu, egg, and other vegetables ). Especially, I love sea grapes.
僕は海ブドウと「テビチー」(豚足の煮込み)、ゴーヤチャンプルを食べました。海ブドウは大好物です。
海ブドウ.png

てびち.png

ゴーヤチャンプル.png

After leaving there, I ran toward the next destination.
鉄人広場をあとにして、次の目的地に向かいました。
running20181007-2map.png

running20181007-2data.png

I arrived at the distination, India !?
目的地、インドに着きました!?
インディアメーラーステージ.png

Oh, no ! I’m sorry. I made a mistake again. I mistakenly came to Meriken Park instead of India. In fact, “India Mela 2018” was held there today. “India Mela” is the event for introducing Indian culture to Japan.
おっと、すいません、またしても間違えました。インドと間違えてメリケンパークに来てしまいました。実は今日、メリケンパークでは「インディアメーラー2018」が開催されていいるのです。「インディアメーラー」はインドの文化を日本に紹介するイベントです。

There were some booths selling various Indian foods.
屋台では、いろんなインド料理を販売しています。
インディアメーラーフードブース.png

I ate Biryani ( Indian-style pilaf ).
ビリヤニ(インド式のピラフ)を食べました。
ビリヤニ.png

At the site, many booths were selling various daily items, including seasoners, spices and others.
会場では、調味料やスパイス、その他いろいろ日用品も売っていました。
インド調味料.png

インドスパイス.png

Lectures about Indian-style arithmetic and Hindi language were given to us.
インド式算数やヒンディー語の講義も行われていました。
インド式算数教室.png

ヒンディー語教室.png

After leaving there, I ran back to home.
メリケンパークを出た後は、自宅に帰りました。
running20181007-3map.png

running20181007-3data.png

The total running distance of today was 25.0km. It is a little short for maranic, but I was satisfied with many delicious foods.
今日の合計走行距離は25.0kmで、マラニックとしては少し短かったですが、美味しいものをたくさん食べられて満足でした。

Sort:  

メリケンパークでそんなことが!?
行きたかったー(>_<)というか、知ってたら絶対、行ってましたよ、それは~笑
本日もお疲れさまでした。

おそらく来年も開催されるのではないかと思いますよ

No need to be a masochist to run well... but a bit of pain could make you stronger. ;)
@amico

Resteemed by @runningproject

great run @argon hope you had a wonderful time my friend

Thanks, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85