My New Coastline Running Route - Beautiful Ocean Cliff Scenery in East Big Island, Hawaii

in #running6 years ago


Now with living in a new subdivision of Lower Puna, "one makes lemonade out of lemons".

I've taken the opportunity to check out the coastline near where I live, and now make a 4-5 mile roundtrip running route along the coastline.

The above photo is part of what I get to see on my daily morning runs.


Where do you usually like running?


Sort:  

Steemit is a modern idea that will carry freedom and independence for many. what we've got visible is simply the start. whilst there are tens of millions here an entirely new economy will open up. it’s been fun up to now and I'm excited to look what happens next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87