Where did you run today?

in #running5 years ago

I ran here. And on some gravel roads for a bit more speed. Because of the long weekend with Monday off I’m hoping to squeeze in another run before I go to work on Tuesday. Enjoy your weekend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Espectacular! Have a good run and weekend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That looks amazing. If that is your local run, I'm a little jealous.
Regards @run.vince.run

It is 3 minutes walk from my door. I feel very lucky. Should make a vlog here soon showing my great backyard!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 4.64% upvote from us for your 1025 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

There are no excuses for a consistent runner, you just have to adapt yourself to the conditions of your surroundings with the available resources.
@runningproject quote

*Resteemed by @runningproject

Check more about @runningproject at this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87