Great Race!!!

in #running6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/toofasteddie-great-race-fshwgayl-1539510308694.png

Just coming back from the race, searching for a “shelter” for protecting me against the rain now and having a beer with a Fellow Runner I met here!
Finally the race has been fantastic for me which I did in 38’25”!!!
Amazing time for the first race of the season, since I took it as a quality training.

8FABCFC7-05D9-4728-AC0C-2BCE4884371E.jpeg

The aim was to run the first half slower than the second and finishing stronger and so I did!

More details later on with my @actifit report!

Enjoy the Sunday!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

No need to be a masochist to run well... but a bit of pain could make you stronger. ;)
@amico

Resteemed by @runningproject

Congrats, Eduard: you are really fast! ;)

A quick hug from @amico!

Grazie caro

Posted using Partiko iOS

Excellent, congratulations.

Rank 110? You people are crazy. Is every Catalan runner a top sprinter?

🏃👍

Posted using Partiko Android

hahhahhah! well, this race is so popular I guess... I think they were more than 5000 runners today ;-)

I think, well, I guess that I've run this race in 1999... I will check your @actifit report to see more.

@toofasteddie, congratulations! I hope you enjoyed the race.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, great race!

Thanks! You run also a brilliant race today 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats :) I never managed to run, unless is a danger somewhere..

I’m sure you run as well as you go bicycle 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 50% upvote from @steemactivities


steemactivities-banner.png

Hi @toofasteddie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.924 which ranks you at #3872 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 36 places in the last three days (old rank 3836).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 516 contributions, your post is ranked at #173.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16