Ready for the race

in #running6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/toofasteddie-ready-for-the-race-ba4foa8m-1539434008380.png

I get the Bid!!!

First race of the season waiting for me.
I don’t expect an outstanding performance but I’m happy to be back to the competition.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That’s awesome congratulations and good luck 👌🔥❤️

@toofasteddie, Good Luck! I hope you will be able to do your best and perform outstandingly!
I cross my fingers for you!

Btw, isn't it (the race) on Sunday?

Thanks, yes it’s tomorrow

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hope it goes great

It will, for sure

Well, then tomorrow our roads cross ... a few km away ... I hope to leave alive to tell you.
Good luck friend!

Enjoy the race man!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are number 1. From numerological standpoint 😀

6+2+2 = 10
1+0 = 1

Run well, my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish you lots of energy, good spirits and luck!

Danke my Bavarian friend!

It's a pleasure! :-)

No need to be a masochist to run well... but a bit of pain could make you stronger. ;)
@amico

Resteemed by @runningproject

Hi @toofasteddie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.923 which ranks you at #3881 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 21 places in the last three days (old rank 3860).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 319 contributions, your post is ranked at #96.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76