Best rust stain remover!!! * product review*

in #rust6 years ago

Ever fertilize your lawn and forget to sweep off the extra fertilizer from your sidewalk or driveway before you water or it rains?! Yea, me too...and I was left with some pretty horrible rust stains because of it. After trying a few products like CLR and other rust removers (to no avail) I finally found this product from The Rust Store, and it works like a charm!!! Very easy to use, reasonable priced and you can find it at www.theruststore.com

As you can see from my pictures, I still have some work to do, but it clearly has removed the stains! I highly recommend this product from removing rust stains from concrete.

IMG_3193.JPG

IMG_3192.JPG

IMG_3191.JPG

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention. I've never heard of this stuff. Keep up the home DIY.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80