COURT AND VERSE OF THE DAY

in #rwanda6 years ago

a600f178-a2e3-4d8c-b176-cf0ec4f02f11.jpg

Here are my greetings dear Steemians. Where ever you are Glory to God.
Yesterday morning some one tormented as I came to her.
She was really in anguish that nothing she wanted to hear from me yet I had warned her if she doesn't follow the instructions I told her she will be in misery.
Because she seemed to be older than me she refused to follow and later she went in adeep loss.

As I approached to her she harshly spoke to me and I was shocked and definitely sorrowed but I didn't say nothing more I kept quite so that the situation might be prolonged to bitterness.

I hurried my room and opened the Bible and found this word that became my comfort and strength.

PSALMS 39:1-3

I said to my self, "I will watch what I do and not sin in what I say.
I will hold my tongue when ungodly are around me."

But I stood there in silence not even speaking good things
The turmoil within me grew worse.

The more I thought it, the hotter I got igniting fire of words.

For sure this became to me a sign that God was with me in that situation because I would have spoken to her harsh words but God touched my tongue and said nothing to her and I have really forgiven her though she feared to come to me since then but for me I have no accusation upon her.

Dear Christians in any situation you are in try not to sin to God with your tongue but let the good words come in your mouth or be quite, is when you will be victorious to ungodly words.

This is my story that happened to me and this word became a comfort and strength to my yesterday's life.
I am @jackarphillip sharing you some Scripts and with great thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17