SteemAdvent 2018, participate and earn rewards

in #s5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

This was so much fun last year! I can't wait to do it again. It is such a great way to count down to the holidays and I love seeing all my friends winning Steem!

it's such a great honor to participate this game sir,i really admire you by doing this contest to bring more power to our fellow steemians like me..wish i can win this time!

This is a great initiative. I wasn't on steem when the previous contests held. I won't miss this one.

Das sind wirklich tolle Neuigkeiten und eine hervorragende Idee.

Woowww.. great information for us..
Let's go to doing this..
Thank you very much @good-karma .. you always make something different to support Us.

Best regards : @rijalaronaceh

Posted using Partiko Android

count me in ... resteemed (-:

This is so good,I'll also be participating

Posted using Partiko Android

Woowww.. great information for us..

I've been waiting all year for this to come back. Looking forward to it 👍

u rocked it last year i saw (-:

The sbd:steem ratio was crazy back then and I got several hundred steem power. It really helped me to grow. 100% definitely doing it again this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69